The thing I want to buy for my Family.

14 34

April 9, 2022. Saturday.

Yesterday I said in my article I need to grind because I have something I want to buy for my family. And today that is what I will say in this article.

Last February 2022, I shared with you that our Television was damaged due to its obsolescence. It's been a long time since we had that TV, maybe 5 years. The TV is also an old class. I mean, it's not Flat Screen. Do you know what I'm referring to? The old TV's were a bit heavy because they were big. I don't have a picture of our TV anymore because it was sell it damaged. Yes, we sell it because someone was buying broken TV's from us and they were taking the part inside. They just bought it from us for 500 pesos, that's okay because it's worse than if we just throw it away, at least we're still making money from that damaged Television.

We haven't had a TV here at home for two months and we can't watch anything. When we were only 3 here at home, my mama, my sister and I were fine even without a TV because we don't like to watch TV shows now, especially me because most of the day my eyes only focus on the cellphone because it's also here for almost everything I do, it just depends on if the shows was good that is shown on TV and maybe there's really have a chance that I will watch it. My sister is also not really fond of watching TV and she prefers to just check and browse her social media account. My mama likes to watch TV but because she already has a cellphone, she only watches TV seldom. She often just uses her cellphone when she's not doing anything and plays games on her cellphone.

My grandparents are here at home again. I also said before that one of my aunties took them and they first stayed at my auntie's house to go after them here. They also stayed there for about 1 month. My grandfather and grandmother loved to watch TV. When the pandemic started, they really liked watching TV because they had nothing to do. But back then, they didn't really like watching television shows. And now that they are here again at home, they have nothing to entertain because we don't have a TV. That's why I want to buy a TV for my grandparents. That's the only thing that makes them happy and entertaining when they're here at home so I want to buy that for them.

I have been able to find TV's online specifically on Lazada and Shopee. I don't want to find an expensive TV anymore because we don't need that kind of TV and all I want is for my grandparents to have something to entertain here at home. I have already seen on Shopee, it is a 24 inches flat screen TV and it only costs no more than 3,000 pesos. I have read the reviews of the people who bought in that Shop and I saw that they say almost good reviews about the product. Many have already bought in that Shop so there is a guarantee that the TV they sell is legit. For us, the size of that Television is okay because we don't need to have a big TV as long as the important thing is that we have a TV so that we can watch and have entertainment or fun here at home.

This is the Television I am referring and planning to buy to.

That's why I need to save up to buy that as soon as possible. So I really grind and grind so I can quickly accumulate the amount I need. But today I went to the grocery store again and I spend an amount of 1,000 pesos so I could have reduced the money I could have saved to buy the TV I wanted to give to my grandparents. And I also have other expenses just like my study expenses.

But I won't be in a hurry and I won't force myself to buy a TV right now. I plan to buy it at the end of this month, April or the first week of May. Maybe in those days I will be able to save the amount I need. But if I can't save right away and time come that I need to spend money on something unexpectedly, maybe I'll just buy that at the End of May. My Grandpa and Grandma will have to wait a long time before we have TV hahahha but that's okay as long as the important thing is that I can buy so that I can make them happy and that's the most important thing for me.

And that’s all for todays article. That's when I said why I grind so hard and that's so I can buy a TV for my grandparents. It's time for me to give them and I will set aside my personal wants first. And they will not the only one who will be happy because I will also be happy when we have a TV here at home again. Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed this article. Happy Saturday everyone.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image made in InShot

8
$ 3.60
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How adorable naman sis, push mo na yang TV para sa grandparents mo. Yan lang talaga kase magiging hobby nila eh.Di na rin kami masyadong nanonood ng TV dito sis, puro internet at cellphone na lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo karamihan po talaga ng mga nagkakadad na nahihilig sa panonood ng TV at kabilang na po doon yung mga grandparents ko kaya gusto ko po talaga sila mabilihan ng tv. Ako din po eh puro cp at internet lang dinbpo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kering keri yan sis. Naniniwala akong matutupad mo yan sa family mo one day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana nga po soon na para may mapaglibangan na sila dito sa house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet mo naman at generous, grabe yung TV. Hoping na makabili ka soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ganyan po talaga ako kapag para sa family ko. Salamat po I'm hoping na soon makabili na po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ng marami sa inyo. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makabili ka rin ng TV Langga. Ako nagplano bumili ng Refrigerator kasi sinira ni Odette. Nilipad niya talaga yung ref namin grabe ang lakas ni Odette. Nasira tuloy yung ref namin. Malapit na langga makabili ka din ng tv. Ang lungkot pa naman pag walang TV Langga. Mas maganda talaga yung may tv kasi nakakita tayo ng mga news.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo nakakabored po talaga kapag walang TV wala pong mapaglibagan buti na lang po at may phone ako kaso yung grandparents ko ay wala kay gusto ko po talaga sila ibili ng TV. Mabibili nyo din po ng Refrigerator ang family nyo soon lets keep grinding lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Yung mga grandparents gusto talaga nila TV Langga. Thank you Langga. Soon Langga. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa inyo din po Thank you. Lahat po ng gusto natin para sa family ay mabibili natin basta magsikap lang po tayo ay sabayan ng prayers. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the TV ate, want ko rin bumili kaso pinaayos na lang yung low class na TV namin kaya okay lang. May net naman kami tapos may cable pa kaya fav ko manood ng TV tuwing gabing gabi haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kami po wala na ngang TV wala pang cable hahahha. Salamat, sana nga po ay mabili ko talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago