The Room Quiz

7 39
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Room, Bed, Quiz, Pillows, Stuffed toys, ...

May 18, 2022. Wednesday.

Supposedly I wouldn’t have been able to write today because from this morning I still wasn’t running out of things to do. But when it rained this afternoon with more thunder and lightning, then somewhere else here had power outage. My online class, which would have started at 6:30 pm and ended at 8:00 pm, did not continue because of the power outage, so definitely I had time to write toady. Actually at that time(6:30pm) I'm usually start writing an article, I will finish watching the game show "Family Feud" first because it's my favorite hahhaha before I will start writing an article.

I'm also a bit lazy to write now because the weather gives me more reasons to be lazy hahahha. Who wouldn't be lazy if it was too cold, the wind was strong, there was thunder, there was lightning and the surroundings were very quiet because no one turned on their televisions and no one was playing radios and turning on their speakers, so it was really nice to sleep. But I thought I can't be lazy hahahha, I still need to be productive today and another one is I am saving for something so I just need to strive.

So I saw the challenge again and it called The Room Quiz. I won't go any further, maybe others will understand how this challenge will happen. So without further ado lets start this!

How many pillows do you have on your bed?

I have 2 regular size pillows and a throw pillow. But I aonly use 1 pillow for my head and it is a regular size pillow. I hug the throw pillow and I put the other regular size pillow by my side. Actually I used to have 2 throw pillows back then but my sister took the other one because hers was damaged, because I am a kind sister I gave it to her hahahha so now I only use 3 pillows to sleep but I really wish I had also a bolster but I haven't bought one yet. Is bolster considered as pillow? Hahaha never mind.

Do you still sleep with stuffed toys?

Of course I'm already a big girl now so I don't need it anymore. But when I was a child I really had a teddy bear that always slept next to me and it was big so sometimes my mother gets angry because it occupy a lot of space. That teddy bear is so cute, it's furry, soft and most of all it's purple so I want it because it's my favorite color. I hugged it and I could really sleep well when I was next to that bear.

Do you sleep alone in your room?

No because I sleep with my mother. Previously, I, my sister and my mother was actually in the same room but when my sister had a live in partner, they separated from our room, of course they still can't come and sleep with us in the same room. But now that her live -in partner is gone and he has left, so my sister, my mother and I have slept in same room again. That's okay with me either because I'm not used to sleeping alone in the bedroom. Besides, my sister and I really grew up with the three of us living together in the same room so that our mother could watch over us.

What blanket do you have on your bed, right now?

A pink soft blanket, its the trendy blanket now because I don't know what they call it ahahhah. Then there's a design printed with Hello kitty hahhaha very childish right? Because my mother bought it, I didn't have a chance to choose the blanket I wanted because she didn't include me when she bought it. That balnket is been two years with me because I'm comfortable with it so I haven't changed it until now. Because there are blankets that I feel like I can't sleep well because sometimes it feels itchy or hot, basta may mga hindi lang talaga ako gustong klase ng kumot hahahha. So when I find a blanket that I feel comfortable I really take it with me and I don’t immediately replace it.

Do you sleep on top of your comforter or underneath the covers?

I sleep on top of the comforter. The bed have a bed sheet or cover if called then, my mother will put the comforter on top of the bedsheet when we go to sleep then I will sleep there of course then I have a blanket also. We remove the comforter when we wake up because my mother doesn't want it to get dirty because it's hard to laundry it, it's true, it's not just hard to laundry it because it is also hard to dry it. But when the weather is hot, I can't really use a comforter, just straight sleep on top of the bed sheets.

And that’s all for today. Ayan hindi ako naging lazy for todays blog hahahha and I still have an article written. I thought this topic was also appropriate because the weather now is really cold and I'm just here in the room we slept. That all for now, I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Happy Wednesday and Rainy Wednesday too!


And before I will end this article of mine I just want to thank this two generous and beautiful ladies @FarmGirl and @mommykim for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you very much po to the both of you.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

3
$ 10.22
$ 10.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Room, Bed, Quiz, Pillows, Stuffed toys, ...

Comments

ako na lima ang unan at may stuff toy pa sa uluhan at di gumagamit nang comforter hehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mas gusto ko nga po madaming unan mommykim eh. Para lahat ng nasa paligid ko malambot po hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shows how you sleep with your siblings and mother, in comfort or restless, 3 pillows are not bad during sleep but you took one due to generosity. I want to write also about my living Habbit also .

$ 0.02
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am sleeping with my mother and my sister in one room. 3 pillows is already enough for me. Go on write also about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I can write about it as soon as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I will wait for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago