The next big purchase you're currently saving for?

27 48

October 25, 2022. Tuesday.

I have been very busy these past few days and you probably know the reason why. I'm a student and I'm in my 4th year of college right now, it is one of the most difficult years in school because it depends on whether you graduate or not.

That's why since I'm busy again, I thought I'd answer a Random Question again. There is not much more to say and explain. I want to be able to write an article even though I'm very busy, so I don't really reject such topics. Another thing is that I also need to save because my savings are running out little by little. I need to save again and earn money for my daily school allowance and my study expenses. So please forgive me if my topic is like this again. I hope you still understand my reason and thanks in advance for understanding. So without further ado I will start.

What is the next big purchase you're currently saving for?

Probably a Laptop. I said this in my past article. I really want to have my own laptop so I can use it in my Demo Teaching. I can also use that for other things that I do like school activities, requirements and also for my online hustles. It will help me a lot so I really want to buy it. But how can I buy it if I don't have any savings. So this one is a bit unlikely to happen right now but I still don't lose hope and I also believe in the so-called "unexpected blessings".

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I used to always answer this question by saying that I was already a Teacher at that time, but I seem to have changed my mind now. When I experienced how to be a teacher (not totally to be a teacher) I seemed to have second thoughts. Because I saw how difficult it is to be a teacher. Teachers are Role model that's why almost all your actions, words and movements will be noticed. The only thing missing is that you have to be perfect when you become a teacher. So I know myself that I can't be perfect because God didn't really make anyone perfect. So maybe my only answer here is that I see myself as a Business Woman five years from now. Our course is about foods so basically the business I will do someday if ever is also about foods.

What is the assumption that people make about you that is totally wrong?

That my attitude is bad and grumpy/stubborn. I can say that they are wrong because when you meet or spend time with me, you will know that I am not really like that. Actually when you became my friend, you will fibd out that I am crazy hahaha. Because they base it on my appearance, my face looks a little grumpy because of my eyebrows, but I'm telling you that I'm not really grumpy, I swear. As for the bad attitude, well, there really aren't any good people, walang taong mabait sabi nga nila. But I'm just basing it on what people's behavior shows. If you are nice to me, I will be nice to you, but if you don't treat me right, of course, don't expect me to be nice to you. It's that simple.

Do you have any unusual fears?

Maybe it's that I'm so afraid of worms. I don't know why I'm so afraid of that when the worm won't do anything bad to me, it won't even be able to hurt me. But since I was a child I was afraid of that, until now that I'm old I still haven't really lost my fear of worms. I said that this is an unusual fear because I know that others are not really afraid of it because a worm is not really a scary one.

What have you recently realized you have been doing wrong?

Trusting people who have deceived me over and over again. I have told myself many times that I will never be with people who I know are not true to me and are just fooling me but I still can't do it. I said I really don't like people who are my friends when I'm in front of them, but they talk about me when I turn my back and only the type of friend when they need something from you, but I still can't avoid them. Well, they are still with me until now here in the Field Study. There is nothing else I can do but spend time with them again and again just to make our Field Study go smoothly even though I know they are not my true friends. I really do this just for my studies so even if I don't want to talk to them and be with them, I try to do it until it's over.

And that's all for today. Thank you very much for reading. Thank you and you still made it to the end, I appreciate it so much. I hope you liked and enjoyed reading my article. Thank you again. Happy Tuesday to all of us.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 7.83
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Since you're an educator Sis, super need mo talaga magkaroon ng own laptop especially sa setup ng classes ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga po yung reason kung bakit ko po talaga gusto magkaroon ng own laptop. Super useful pa naman po ng laptop sa classes ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best on your plan to buy a laptop, you can do it Ex, if not soon, sometime in the nearer future. And if you're having doubts on your soon-to-be profession, I hope you will find out what you really want to do after college :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po. Naniniwala din po ako dyan na kung hindi ko man matupad ngayon ay matutupad ko pa rin naman po in the near future. Gusto ko naman po maging Teacher talaga kaso nagkaroon lang po ng konting doubt. Pero okay din naman po kung maging business woman na lang po ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear you're pushing for it :) Good luck and kaya mo yan :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po. Love lots. 😘🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am planning to buy a laptop din sis. Pero for now, malabo pa sa malabo eh. Kulang ba talaga ang pera for that tas wala pa ako'ng trabaho yun talagang pagkukuhanan ko ng source para makabili ako .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po tayo. Sobrang labo pa na makabili ako ng laptop sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya, siguro kung pareho dati yung price ng BCH ano? Malaki yung chance. Kahit netbook man lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kung yung value po ng BCH ngayon ay mataas pa rin baka may possibility po na makabili tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Pero ngayon, ipon² muna kasi mababa pa talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hintayin po natin ulit yung dating price. Sana nga po sa Pasko pagbigyan tayo hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes na yes ako diyan..Hehe.. Sana nga maging Santa si Rusty at yung BCH din tumaas na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po talaga para everybody's happy sa christmas hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am Planning to buy some jewelry for myself, I hope you will be able to buy a laptop soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will buy the jewelry you want. Thanks a lot but I think I can't buy that soon because I need to save a lot first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck te sa laptip mo. Ako naman plan ko bumili ng printer bago mag-end ang taon. Medyo attainable naman at sana matupad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matutupad mo yang printer na gusto mo bilihin. Ako medyo malabo talaga yung laptop na gusto ko eh. Pero hindi pa rin naman ako mawawalan ng pag asa, pwede pa naman next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying na makabili ka na ng laptop langga. God will provide langga. 🙏 Langga takot din ako sa worms pero mas takot ako sa daga kahit maliliit takot ako. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, I also believe on that saying "God will provide". Thank you po. Ako din po takot sa mga yun pero ewan ko iba po talaga ang takot ko sa worms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga kaya pray lang langga. 🙏 Welcome. ❤️ Sa worms ka talaga sobrang takot langga nuh. Depende talaga sa tao langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po. Opo ewan ko po ba kinatakutan ko yun, nilagnat pa nga po ako dati dahil doon eh, nadikit po kasi sa balat ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha? Grabe langga, dapat lumayo ka pag may worm langga. Yun weakness mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po kapag nakakakita ako iniiwasan ko na po talaga. Ultimate fear ko po talaga sya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga iwasan mo na lang kasi yan nagpapatakot sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU, sana mabili mo nmyang laptop very very soon. Ako din gusto ko yaan huehue kaso ipon malala nalang muna saka na yan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Pero tingin ko malabo po yung very very soon eh hahaha. Mas uunahin po muna kasi yung mga gastusin dito sa bahay. Kaya next time na lang po siguro yang about sa laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago