Something weird is going on!

18 27
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Weird, Random, Nonsense

September 25, 2021. Saturday.

Weird? What do you mean by that word? Weird people, weird things, weird events, weird talks, weird looks, and many other things that can be said to be weird. Sometimes our description of the word "weird" is strange to our eyes.

But today we will not discuss the weird ones I mentioned above. Because we’re going to talk about weird questions. Yes, here we are again in the new edition of answering questions. Yes, we will answer some questions again today and the ones we will answer are the weird questions. So let's not prolong it any longer and let's get started.

· NAME THE TOP FIVE THINGS TO TAKE WITH YOU DURING A ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE.

Masking/Packaging tape, gadgets, weapons, food, and I don't know what else I'm going to take. Actually I have a lot of things that I like to take with me in case there is a zombie apocalypse. The masking tape, I will wrap it around my body, I just saw this technique in a movie about zombies that I watched. He wrapped his body with masking tape and made it too thick so that in case he bite by a zombie, it wouldn't penetrate his skin. The gadget is for me to call those I need to ask for help, of course I also need a charger so that the gadget I'm carrying won't get drain. Of course, I need a gadget so that I can communicate with other people. The weapon I want is the one that can really help me, as long as it is any weapon that I can fight against zombies and weapons that I can use to protect myself. And food because I have to live, I can't go hungry because I will be weak then.

· YOU DISCOVER A BEAUTIFUL ISLAND UPON WHICH YOU MAY BUILD YOUR OWN SOCIETY. YOU MAKE THE RULES. WHAT IS THE FIRST RULE YOU PUT INTO PLACE?

Chaos is forbidden. I want my island to always be peaceful. Sea waves, bird chirping, rushing water, leaves being blown and other sounds that are pleasant to hear are all I want to hear on my discovered island. I don't want anyone to make noise and make a fuss.

· WHICH COMES FIRST, CHICKENS OR EGGS? EGGS OR CHICKENS?

What was really the first? Even I, was confused there. This has been debated by many for a long time but until now we still do not know the right answer. I don't think anyone else can really explain the right answer for that but if there is a scientific explanation and evidence for that, that's probably what we should believe for now. I don't want to answer that question and maybe the issue will get worse and what other explanation can I say here. Hahahhaha, kayo na po bahalang humusga.

· WHAT IS THE WEIRDEST THING YOU POSTED ON THE INTERNET?

I don't have anything too weird to post on the internet. Honestly, I'm not a person who always post on my social media accounts. Actually, I rarely post and use my social media accounts.

· WHICH MYTHICAL CREATURE DO YOU WANT TO BECOME?

I want to be a mermaid. Hahahha. Most women desire to be mermaids. But I chose that because I want to go around the bottom of the ocean. I can't do that because I don't know how to swim. Haahha.

· WHAT IS THE CRAZIEST THING THAT YOU PLAN TO HAVE BEFORE DYING?

I want to see a real dinosaur. Hahahha I'll explain it but not now. Maybe in my next articles hahahha.

· HOW MANY TIMES A DAY DO YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR WITH JUST YOUR UNDERWEAR ON?

I don't do that. Maybe my mom will even see me and say something on me. Hahahha but there's nothing wrong with doing that if you're in your room and no one else can see you.

· DO YOU THINK AN ELEPHANT CAN MAKE A GOOD PET?

I just don't know what will happen to you when you pet an elephant. Of course you can't take that to your house because there might not be enough space there. Hahahhah. Maybe when the elephant soothes you and hugs you, you just break down and can't breathe. Just kidding. It depends on the person if they want to take care of an elephant.

· IF YOU WERE A STUDENT AT HOGWARTS, WHICH TEACHER WOULD YOU RATHER HAVE FROM THE CHOICES GIVEN?

I choose Minerva McGonagall is the kindest teacher at Hogwarts. I would also like to answer Severus Snape because you can really learn from him because he is a strict teacher but my heart prefers McGonagall.

· WHICH DAY DO YOU THINK THE START OF THE WEEK IS, SUNDAY OR MONDAY?

The week actually starts on Monday, but on the calendar, the first day of the week is Sunday . I also don't know the correct answer to this, why did they put the Sunday first on week of the calendar and then people get confused. Hahahha.

If you are interested to answer this questions just click it. There are many other weird questions out there that you will find and you might like.

And that's just for today. I hope you enjoy reading even if some questions are weird as well as my answers. Hahahha.

Thank you very much for your reading this. Until again. Bye. Peace.

"Weirdism is definitely the cornerstone of many an artist's career." ~ E. A. Bucchianeri

These are my very kind sponsors. Also read their articles because their work are so beautiful. And a lot of thanks to all the people who read, comment and upvote my articles. Long live to all of you and thank you very much. And especially to my sponsors who don’t give up on supporting and believing me. May you all be blessed.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made this with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

5
$ 2.04
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Weird, Random, Nonsense

Comments

Something weird happened to you indeed, lol! Come to think of it, an elephant as a pet would be really interesting haha. You have a pet, a playmate and a ride too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha yes po. Oo nga po no? Diko po naisip agad yun. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Langga.. I want a peaceful place. You can relax more and to have a peaceful living. No chaos.

Hehehe when it come to eggs and chicken. I don't know what will be the first. Always having a self confuse within this thing.

Can I join this too Langga?☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas masarap po kasi kapag tahimik ay payapa lang po ang paligid.

Ako din po eh litong lito na jan. Hahahha.

Sige po pwedeng pwede po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga gusto ko yung peaceful kasi peaceful din pamumuhay mo.❤️

Yes Langga.. nalilito talaga ako.

Thank you Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Tama. Hahahha. Welcome po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WHAT IS THE CRAZIEST THING THAT YOU PLAN TO HAVE BEFORE DYING? My plan is to wear a very elegant dress with red lipstick so that when I will be put in the coffin , someone will sees me " oh that red lips " (lol)!,weird.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah that's right at least you still look so elegant. And I also saw this idea in a social media. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the same thought :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

✔️👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I want to be a mermaid too kaso di rin ako marunong lumangoy HAHAHA but I guess, pwede naman gawan ng paraan pag naging sirena na hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha same po di pa rin pa ako marunong lumanggoy hanggang ngayon kahit nakakapagpractice po ako sa dagat dati paminsan minsan. Hahahhaa. Opo pwede po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expression ko yung weird kaya pinangalanan na din nila akong weird hehe Ang wierd nga yung mga questions hehe sa looking at the mirror na naka underwear hindi ko ding ginagawa yun hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po hindi ko din po ginagawa yun dahil baka makita po ako ng mama ko at baka iba pa ang isipin nya hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero alam mo ate ko ginagawa yan kahit nakikita ko sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha yung ate ko rin po ginagawa yan tapos nagpipicture pa. Hahahha. Nagdidiet po kase sya, pero noon pa po yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago