September: A not so good month of mine.

10 35
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

September 30, 2022. Friday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

This is the last day of the month of September and most of us who are here are checking if they have achieved the goals they set on the first day of this month. I didn't set a goal again this month because this month has been too busy for me that's why I feel that I might not be able to achieve the goals that I set just in case. It's only the first day of this month, I'm already very busy until this last day of September. I also noticed that the number of people who set goals has decreased. If back then almost everyone was doing that, now it's just very rare. I don't know the reason for others but I am sure that being busy is one of their reasons.

Anyway, if we are not going to talk about goals today, what will our topic be? Well that's what happened to me during the whole month of September.

I can say that this month was not really a good month for me but I am still thankful for the blessings I received throughout the month. It's just that I had a lot of problems this month and the others there really tested my stability. There are times when I really want to give up but I always think about my future. That's why I don't often write articles this month because my mind is always occupied and I always have problems. There are even days when I'm very stressed and I'm really crying because I don't know what to do, but I still don't forget to pray so that the heavy feelings goes away. Thank God because even though that is happening to me, you still have not abandoned me and you always guide me.

A lot of problems came to me and my family this month. Some we haven't solved yet but others we have managed to find a way. One of my family's problems is that we lost electricity, but I will not say that again because I have mentioned it many times in my articles.

This month also when my studies started, so that was an addition to my busyness. Well, I haven't been going to our University every day because the school is still taking care of the papers we need for our OJT, we are only being called when we should go to the school. As of this month, I spent a lot because of my study preparation. Thanks because somehow I have a source for my school purchases and thank you read.cash because it all comes from you.

This month is also the month my Sister gave birth to a baby boy. I spent almost everything there, so the money I saved was almost scraped. Starting from my school stuff to the baby's and my sister's stuff, I am the one who bought it all. Baby clothes, baby's and my sister's diapers, feeding bottles, baby's milk and my sister's milk, alcohol, wipes, baby washcloths, baby stuffs and much more, I can hardly remember what I bought for theirs. But I'm fine with spending money for them first because I know that we have no other source of income because my mother doesn't have a job. Another thing, I'm really excited about the baby coming out, so I bought most of his stuff because of the excitement. That's why I don't have a problem with my sister's childbirth expenses because I help them voluntarily.


And this month has been one of the hardest months for me. I faced a lot of problems this month but all of them taught me how to fight in life and how to be stronger. Problems tested my personality this month but I'm thankful because I didn't give up so quickly, I fought as hard as I could and until I finished this month.

And one more thing, despite many problems, we received blessings and new hope this month. That's my sister's baby. Baby is a blessing. And for me that baby is the sign of new hope so that we can fight more and continue in life.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine. I hope you enjoy it. It's the last day of September so make the most out of this day. Happy weekend.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: wehearit.com

5
$ 1.14
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

Comments

Super hindi maganda ang september sa akin din😥Napakasakit at mahirap tanggapin ang mga pangyayari pero wa la akong magagawa kundi tanggapin ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po tayo. Pero ganun naman po talaga eh wala po tayong magagawa kundi ang tanggapin na lang. Pero good luck and god bless po sa atin this month of October.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww isn't it awesome, even though di maging ganon kaganda ang September mo meron pa rin namang magandang nangyari kahit paano. You're doing dine. Ganbatte ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo hindi man po ganun kaganda ang month of September ko still thankful pa rin po ako. Hahhaha sinearch ko pa po talaga meaning ng Ganbatte eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A challenging September for you sis but look, you still able to overcome all of those struggles. As long as you believe on yourself and you did everything with God, fore sure makakaya mo lahat. God bless sa darting na month sis, I hope na mas maging maayos ang month na to for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh, maraming salamat po. God bless din po sa inyo and sana nga po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga napakabait mo talagang ginawa mo din lahat for the baby. Fight lang langga. Lahat ay pagsubok lamang. Dadaan lang lahat langga. Pray lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo love ko po yung pamangkin ko na yun eh kaya kung ano po yung kailangan ay binibili ko po talaga. Yes po noted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What was the reason i think Crypto market is the biggest reason also because I see so many user here posted their article that they have not achieve their goals in this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I think that is one of the reason for some other users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago