No Rest Day for this week

5 25

May 15, 2022. Sunday.

Good Day everybody. Sunday is rest day but here of course there is no rest day because we have to work hard, it just depends on you if you want to rest at least once a week but if you have something to save like me, of course you will choose to write an article and published even if it's Sunday. It also doesn't take a lot of time to write an article, maybe 2 hours is the fastest and 5 hours is the longest time to write an article. So instead of resting now, I will just write so that my day will not be wasted.

This afternoon my lower abdomen ached a lot because my monthly period had arrived, it was delayed thaat's why my lower abdomen ached a lot. Then I also felt dizzy this afternoon, so I didn't finish the requirements I had to finish right away, but the requirements that I referred to today are different from my requirement yesterday. When the pain in my abdomen disappeared and I also lost my dizziness, I started to do my requirement, so I was not able to get a significant topic today. I just finished my requirement at 5:00 pm and after that I just rested for a while. Then I go straight here. So today I will just do a Challenge again. And this is "Would you rather Challenge", I've done it before but the question here is different from my article before so they are not literally the same. Let's not prolong this, so without futher ado I'll start the challenge.

I got this from Pinterest again.

Image source : Pinterest

Be able to fly for one day or Be completely visible for one day

I prefer the second choice. Because when you can fly, there is a chance that people will see you flying, they will talk about you a and your ability, they will ask you a lot of questions about why you can fly and also you can go viral if someone can video and picture you so you don't seem to enjoy it either. So I'll go with the second choice, to be invisible at least no one can really see me and no one can see what I do. And most of all I can do everything I want because I am invisible, no one will forbid me, no one can know what I will do.

Never use social media again or never watch another movie or tv show

I can live without social media, I did that before, the time when Facebook was launched and everyone are creating their account but me I think it was still after 5 years before I created my own facebook account. So I can lived even though I couldn't keep up with the trend and I think I can also live now even not using any social media platforms, but as long as I have a cellphone hahahha, no one said in the choice that I would also lose my phone, right? I’ve been fond of watching TV this past month and I’m more fond of watching movies so I can’t afford to lose that.

Always be surrounded by annoying people or Be alone for the rest of your life

It's hard to live alone, it's very sad, but sometimes it's also fun especially if you're the type of person who always wants to be alone, doesn't want chaos and noise, and doesn't want people around him/her. I also don't like being surrounded by annoying people because I can't focus then and I also can't relax because I'm disgusted with those around me. I can't really choose well because when I choose the second choice, I also don't know if it will be good for me but I also don't like the first choice.

Lose all your money and valuables or Lose all the picture that you have ever taken

This question is really difficult. Of course, the pictures that I used to keep are also important to me, because they are also special to me and they are the memories and when I'm older I can go back ad see those pictures but now we need to be practical, what will I do with those pictures if I dont have money to buy what I can eat and buy my daily necessities. So maybe I'll just let go of the pictures instead of letting go of the money, I'm just be practical guys. Hihi.

Die in 50 years with many regrets or Die in 20 years with no regrets

Oh my. Pass. I don’t want to answer this one with an inexplicable reason. So I just want to know your answers, so comment down your answer to these questions everyone. Thanks in advance.

Have a head the size of a watermelon or Have a head the size of a tennis ball

Hahahha I don't know what a person looks like when his head is only the size of a tennis ball, can people see his/her face then? But if a person's head is as big as a watermelon, it is also ugly to look at. So I have no answer between those two choices.

Never be able to take an airplane again or Never have internet access again

Internet connection is very important now for a student like me because that's what we need to be able to attend our online classes. So what if I can't get on a plane right now, at least I have an internet connection hahhaha. Besides, I will take a plane when I travel someday and if I have a lot of budget to go to different places but right now what is important to me is the internet connection because my income is also here online and I will have a hard time when I lose internet access.

Be a wizard or Be a Vampire

Of course I chose to be a wizard. I've been dreaming for a long time to be among the wizards and witches at Hogwarts hahhahah. It is a dream come true when I become a wizard and the first thing I will do is go to the place where I belong hahaha. I don't want to be a vampire because I don't want to drink blood. Vampires live a long life but they had to drink human blood and that's what I don't like. And at least Wizards are eating just like the ones we eat.

And that’s all. I finished the day again and I have an article written. Lately I’m proud of myself because I’m still consistent in writing and publishing. So that's enough or I'll stop telling about myself. Up to here first. Happy Sunday!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

1
$ 0.84
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hope you are feeling better now. And your answers to the questions made me giggle. And I'm going to try this prompt out.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks po, okay na po ako ngayon. Sige po try nyo din po nakakatuwa din po syang sagutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is sad to hear about your abdomen ache. Most of the questions are funny, you should answer them. I shall like to die in 20 without regret. And tens ball size head will be more attractive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm feeling well now, thanks. Yes some of questions are really funny. Oh I really dont want to answer that questions about dying hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really up to you either you increase your fun mood or you like to stop it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago