New Schedule

23 39

May 21, 2022. Saturday.

How do you feel every time your schedule changes, whether it's at school, at work or at any other activity? I'm a little annoyed and irritated when that happens. When I get used to my schedule, I don't want it to change, especially if I've already arranged the tasks I have to do and I've applied it in a time when nothing will hit my schedule, so as much as possible I don't want to suddenly just changing my schedule. But they say everything changes, so the schedule of course can also change. So let's just embrace and accept change because if there is forever in this world, it will be change.

Hays, why am I complaining again today? The reason is that my online class schedule has changed again. And I think my new schedule got worse. My classes is almost exclusively at night. If then I only had an evening schedule 2 times, now from Monday to Thursday I have an evening online class. Then I had a class that was too early, but that didn't change because my schedule before been the same, because it was a Major Subject. Besides, I'm used to waking up early so I don't have a problem there. My problem is my night subjects. Often, when the sun goes down, it is boring to go to class, you know what I mean because it's time to rest. The others were already eating dinner around 7:00 pm and then, we, would have class at that time. My family and I were eating dinner at 8:00 pm but of course when it's about 6:00 pm we were preparing for the night. And another thing is about 6:00 pm I usually start writing my article but because of my new schedule, the time of writing an article will also change.

But the good news is that I don't have classes every Friday, so from Friday to Sunday I have a break hahhahah Yehey. My rest was increased by 1 day. But honestly, I'm not sure if that day will be a rest day because my professors usually still give different tasks even though that day made for rest day. Yes, they (professors) really don't follow the schedule given by the University, but it's okay, I can't do anything about that. Hahhahaah so I just accept it. And another good news is that I have a long break every afternoon. After my class at 10:30 am or 12:00 pm my vacant hours are long. So that's where I'll do my requirements and I thought that's where I'll write an article at those times. So there will be a change in the time of publiahing my article, the usual 8:00 pm may be moved early as 4:00 pm or 5:00 pm. Maybe at such times I can publish. But it still depends on what happens, maybe after my 8:00 pm class, I can just publish an article.

This is my new schedule.

I still have 8 subjects and here are those:

  • Philippine Regional Cuisine

  • International Cuisine

  • Teaching Common Competency in Industrial Arts

  • Teaching Common Competency in Agri-Fishery

  • Teaching Common Competency in ICT

  • Work Based Learning (the name of this subject is too long hahahha so that's what I include)

  • Life and Works of Rizal

  • Technology Research 2

And all that has a total of 24 units. But this time only from Monday to Thursday I only have classes.

Our New Schedule will be implemented on Monday. It said the Mid term examination need to be completed before the new sched was implemented so as not to affect the exam time. But the truth is that until now we have not finished all our Mid term examination because we still have two subjects that have not been taken for the exam.

It’s not normal to have a sudden change of schedules when it’s College but I don’t know why this university of ours is constantly changing scheds. The College only changes its schedule twice per School Year, that is 1st Sem and 2nd Sem. But this is our fourth schedule for this school year. We changed sched twice in the 1st sem and now in the 2nd sem, this is also our second sched. Their is difficulty that when there is a sudden change in the schedule, a lot will be affected not only us, students, because they will also be affected (Proffesors and Faculty). Then the things you are used to doing will also be affected, they will be moved or else changed.

As long as no matter what happens, I will try to adapt to our new schedule, even if it is difficult because a lot of things will change and be affected, but I will try to cope with this change.

That’s all for today. I just shared with you my new schedule. Maybe the time I publish my upcoming articles will also change compared to my usual publishing times in the past. But up to here first. Thank you for your patiently reading this article of mine. Happy Saturday to you all!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 5.09
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Any change left effects either they are drastic or the good. I am curious in which department you are studying?. University has totally different set up than College. Yeah they change their schedule twice/semester. Usually before mid and after mid these changes happened. Now you have Friday, Saturday and Sunday for rest. More rest will make you more alert for doing good deeds. Hahha.. Now you can publish more article as you have more time. Our professors also give non-sense assignments just to keep us busy but we have solution for all of these things. Now I am satisfied after entering in 8th and last semester because almost all environment I had understood.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My profs also giving a lot of assignments, requirement, activities and a lot more, good things is that I accomplished all of that despite that it is difficult. And yeah I have 3 days of rest now, and that's a goo thing for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then enjoy these days. For me I have tough job starting from 5AM-5PM on work. For big dreams we have to take brave steps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, if we want something to happen, do everything that we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like a full sched for you Ex :) I believe you can make adjustments for them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes po full sched po. Salamat po, kakayanin ko po yan for good sake. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, kaya mo yan :) All the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po. 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako langga pag mag change ng schedule sobrang hirap talaga. Yung nasanay kana ganyan lagi sched mo tapos biglang mag change. Same ng partner ko langga. Pag mag change sila ng sched sa work. Pinakaayaw niya talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo ang hirap po kapag ganun kailangan mo na naman pong mag adjust kapag nabago po ang sched. Namiss ko po pala kayo, parang ang tagal nyo po atang nawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap talaga pag ganyang nasanay ka na sa sched mo tapos biglang iniba

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo kailangan ko na naman pong mag adjust ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate when there is a change in schedule, my mind gets fumbled and I can think but hey, at least you have Friday free.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh yes I am bit disappointed with my new schedule but it's good that I only have 4 days of classes now and Friday is my free day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is always a silver lining if you look well enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I remember Catriona Gray with this but yeah I agree and thanks also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really challenging lalo na kung you get used to the old one. I remember when we used to have night classes, tapos biglang changes next sem na sobrang aga in the morning. Naloloka ako mag-adjust.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayun nga po may mga pang gabi po kami tapos meron din sobrang aga huhuhu, magiging konti na naman po tuloy oras ng tulog ko kapag ganyan hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's an advantage even if something has to change. Goodluck on your studies!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I believe in that also. Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck for the busy schedule of yours and wishing you being successful in the future

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. And I am wishing you a good luck in your life also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago