My Saturday and Sunday

8 37

January 9, 2022. Sunday.

I was absent again yesterday. There are a few days past in January but I am already have a lot of absent. That's also one of the reasons why until now I still haven't set a goals for this month. I'm not sure how many articles I can do this month. My goals always include how many articles I want to write in a month, but now I still can't decide how many articles I will set because frequently I don't have a time to write. Maybe in the next few days I'll really decide for my goals this month, and hoping that I'm not late yet hahahhaha.

But the reason I couldn’t write and publish an article yesterday was I was busy all day with my groupmates. We got our Research Product, I'm happy because we finally have it, but at the same time I'm sad because my savings have been reduced again, of course I took all from my savings what I need to pay for my projects and because I'm not also asking my mother for my education expenses. 1500+ pesos was also deducted from my savings yesterday, the others were for our balnce of payment for the machine and the others were for my fares and expenses like food. But it's okay if I spend again, at least I won't be too stressed with that Research. Hahhaha.

My group and I spent the day together, because we need to finish all the write ups we needed but we still didn't really finish because we still had a lot to do. In just taking a video our product, it took us a while, of course because we make sure that everything we videotape is in order so that we can pass it on properly. Video editing also took a long time and that was another one of our time consuming. I only said to my mother that I will be with my groupmates until 5:00 pm, so I had to go home before 5:00 pm. We made a video at the house of one of my groupmates and it was a bit far from our house, but it was only about 10 minutes when you rode a tricycle. The only thing that is difficult is to find a tricycle to ride because we know that the number of tricycle drivers passing by is really decreasing now. So just about 4:30 pm I said goodbye to my groupmates to go home at exactly 5:00 pm I was already home. It's also not possible to really spend the night in streets because there is a curfew here in our area again and if I spend the night in my groupmates house it will be difficult for me to find a tricycle to go home.

We ended up taking a video of our procuct and demonstrating how that machine would work but we didn’t finish editing. We have also done doing our survey using google forms and we have recently sent the link to the people we will be answering in the survey. And I've been doing a write up lately. We split up what we still need to write up to speed up our work. And I just finished today so I had time to write here. But I only finished the other part that was assigned to me, I still really haven't finished it all because it's hard to do. My groupmates also told me to continue tomorrow and it's time to rest. In short I didn’t really ejoy the weekend and didn't get a break because of the amount I was doing. So yesterday I couldn't really write here because I edited the video. When I came home last night from my groupmates house, I just rested for a minute and ate dinner and later I took a shower but I didn't go to sleep right away because I was still editing the videos. About 11:00 pm I go to bed to sleep and that's already late so I'll sleep early today and because I'll really need to go to bed early because there's class again tomorrow. Honestly, I didn't feel like it was Saturday and Sunday because it was like weekdays like I'm still studying. Hahaha. But still I just fight for the future! I do all of this for the sake of my future and for my family.

And that’s just for today. I'm sorry if my topic is always about my studies and our Research subject hahahah, but when I really finish this Research subject I won't mention it in my next articles hahahha. But I still thank you because you continue to read the articles I make. Just up to here and until again. Bye.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

3
$ 1.92
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can totally relate to you about stressing over school works. There were also phases where I also just talk about acads most of the time, it happens in my noise.cash whenever it is our finals season haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. Grabe halos puro Research na lang po talaga ang pinag uusapan at ginagawa namin ng mga kaklase ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malalampasan nyo rin yan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sabi din po ng teacher namin. Ganun daw po talaga ang buhay ng estudyante maraming gawain pero kapag nakagraduate na pwede na daw po kami mapanatag kahit paaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been busy too I haven't gotten the chance to write an article but I was lucky coz I have one drafted already.... How did you highlight the texts???

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh that's good atleast you have a back up. Just press and hold the text you want to highlight and then the things you can do in the text will appear, including the highlighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thanks, I'd try it out and hopefully I would do it on one of my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You're welcome. I'm happy that I helped you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago