I breathed Fresh Air Again.

8 22
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration, Roam

October 5, 2021. Tuesday.

Hello to the beautiful and kind people here! How are you all? It's Tuesday again and Monday has already passed. But I didn't have an article yesterday because my niece's birthday was celebrated yesterday. I was tired yesterday so I haven't been able to write yet. But I will make bawi now hahahha.

What I am going to tell you today is my experience on my re-roaming and leaving the house. It's been a while since I've been able to roam. So I had fun last Sunday when we went out again with my mom and sister. I wandered around again and inhaled fresh air even though I was still wearing a face mask hahahha. It's just nice to feel like you can get out of your house again and see other people. I really miss the time before that you can go out any time you want and without a face mask. The time where you can interact with many people without social distancing being observed. You can walk with your friends on the road while laughing and talking, because my friends and I used to do that after class and it's time to go home, we just walk and we really enjoy walking because we have already exercised and still have time to bond. I really miss that and I want to do it again.

Before the conversation goes too far, I will continue the story hahahha. We went to the nearby park with my mom, my sister and her boyfriend as well as my aunt and grandmother and some of my cousins. We just walked it from their house because it was a short walk and it would only take a few minutes to go there, to the park. Besides, we also missed walking at the same time but of course we still be a little far apart and we will still wear face masks in compliance with the health protocol. When we arrived at the park, there was a small playground there, because it was a long time since I visited that place so I only found out now. There are kids playing there and they are having so much fun. I was also happy with what I saw and I was feeling like I was back in the childhood of that time. I also tried a swing even though I was big haahhah my companions and some children who saw me, they laughed hahahha. Sorry kids, your sister just missed being a kid again hahaha.

Me while walking to the park and breathing fresh air

As we also walk in the park we talk about that place. Many things have changed in that place so we talked about it. It's been a while since we last got there so the place has really changed. But it's just fun to see it because the place is really more beautiful and it's fun. There are also a lot of trees in the area so it's a bit windy and I can really feel the breeze of the air there on my skin, the air is a bit cold but it's not too cold maybe because it's going to be Christmas like that hahhaha. But I enjoyed the wind and the walk. And I really miss that kind walk. Since before I've always loved to roam.

me while walking to the park and breathing the fresh airme while walking to the park and breathing the fresh air

I would have written this the very day we wandered, last Sunday. But while we were going to my cousin’s place I was already writing another article and that is exactly what I published that day. Yesterday was my niece's birthday and there were many happenings so I couldn't write anymore, I couldn't even take a picture because I helped with the work and preparation. I even helped with the balloons, my cousin bought a lot of balloons because his daughter said it was her favorite. We inflated in different colors as well as styles and designs of the balloon and their are really colorful and beautiful. We were so excited to blow up the balloon, so the others were too big and already blown up hahahha, it's a good thing that they bought a lot of balloons, so it's okay for the others to blown up.

The celebration lasted all day so I was really busy and when it was time for my online class, I stopped what I was doing and attended the online meet. I had 3 subjects yesterday and I took all of them. So I had no problem.

The whole family also really enjoyed the celebration and there was a little singing (videoke), the house of my cousin are far away from they neighbor so we could sing there and the volume and sounds of the videoke were low so it was okay and we only sang in the morning. Actually they're the only ones who really sing, I'm not because I'm ashamed of my voice hahahha. But I still really enjoyed the celebration as well as my family. I also had a lot of fun especially when it was time to eat hahahha of course I love Foods hahhaha and I really ate a lot.

Im trying to upload some other photos and videos but I can't upload it and I don't know why. Maybe next time na lang siguro. Hahahha.

And that's all for today. Hope you enjoyed reading it.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you so much. Until again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so wonderful and amazing. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are very great and you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made this with Canva

3
$ 0.79
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration, Roam

Comments

Nakakamiss ng mag walking walking ng walang restrictions hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo no? Yung malayang malaya po talaga tayo na makakapaglakad lakad kung saan saan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a happiest day Langga, super enjoy. I missed also have an outing then gala with my family. Having a celebrations with them. I don't know when will that be.

Belated Happy Birthday to your niece. More birthdays to come and good health always. Wishing a happiness life.πŸ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Makakapag outing and gala din po kayo ng fam mo po ulit. Thank you po and I wish you all the happiness in life din po. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga. I'm hoping it will be soon since I missed them a lot.πŸ₯Ί Thank you so much Langga. You too wishing you a happiness in life.πŸ™ You're so cute. I saw your face already even you're wearing a facemask. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes soon po mangyayari din po yan. 🀞 And your welcome po. Hahahha hindi naman po may filter lang po iyan hihihi. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Hehe kahit may filter I saw it with my two eyes.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi thank you po sa inyo. πŸ₯°πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago