Happy Valentines Everyone!

10 40

February 14, 2022. Monday.

Happy Valentines Day Everyone! How is your Valentines Day? Do you have a date, your boyfriends/girlfriends? Your mom and dad? Your friends? Your troops/gangs? Or your loved ones/family? And anyone else special someone for you? Whoever is with you today, just enjoy and make the most of this day and spread love to people.

I'm just here at home with my Sister and Mother, because my grandparents are not here because one of my Auntie picked them up again and they said they will stay there until the end of Febuary so they will return in March here at home. So there are only 3 of us always here at home. Yesterday my Sister and I were the only two here at home because our Mother went to work, I did quite a lot yesterday (housework/house chores) because as i said our mother is not here, so my sister and I did it. So I also couldn’t write my article yesterday. I was a little tired but I had time to write but I chose to just rest and also my head hurt a bit yesterday but when I took the medicine, it disappeared a bit.

Today and we are the only three people here at home, we already greet everyone a Happy Valentines. We have no plans to go out for a date because we also don't have the budget to date hahhaha so mama and sister and I are just here at home to celebrate Valentines Day. There will also be no celebration, no flowers and chocolate will be given hahahhah because flowers and chocolate are also expensive now. I was planning to bake a chocolate cake today but my grandparents are no longer here at home so I decided not to. But I have chocolate now, it's just a cheap one (Cloud9) then there's only one left hahhaha then it's also came from me, other people didn't give it to me. I bought it the other day, when I went to the grocery store, it was five pieces and they had different flavors but I ate the others on Friday, Saturday and Sunday so there's only one left hahahha. Flowers? Hmm? We don't need flowers this Valentines because we already have flowers here in our little Garden in front of the house (but it's not Rose or Sunflower) hahahha so we really don't need flowers Hahahha.

Here's my Cloud9 chocolate. Where's yours? Hahahhahha.
Flexing my flower this Valentines. 😁😅

Our floweers in our Little Garden.

But I remember when it is still in face to face classes and it is Valentines Day, our school has a program and it was one of the happiest Valentines Days that I will never forget especially during my High School Days, because when I am already in College it's like we don't have a program at Campus University so it's a bit boring to celebrate Valentines Day when you're a College Student. When I was still in High School, it was just the morning of Valentines Day and as soon as I entered our school, I saw a lot of people on our hallway singing and dominating in every classroom. The others have different gimmicks, they have booths built at our school. And of course everyone is not in uniform because we have a dress code, it depends on your status and there are different colors for each relationship status whatever you have. Valentines Day is just fun when you’re still in High School Level.

Last valentines day and it is face to face class I was still in college and the program on our campus was a bit boring because not everyone participated in the said program and we even had classes in our subjects, our Profs did not allow us to participate in programs, you can only celebrate all the classes were over, so my friends and I were able to celebrate. My friends and I just ate at the Fast food chain then and they bought chocolates and flowers for their parents but I didn't buy then because I didn't really have any money at that time. Some of my friends who have boyfriends also received flowers, chocolates, teddy bears and more. But I also received flowers given to us by a friend of ours but it was just a piece hahhahha. Then we just went to the Plaza where there is also a program that is held every Valentines and the good thing there is that they have games that everyone can participate in and there is a cash prize that can be won by the winners.

And that's how I just remembered the memories I had every Valentines Day back then. But as you get older, you will realize that you don't always have to have a celebration on Valentines or it doesn't matter if you receive flowers, chocolates or gifts because the important thing is to be with the people you love or special to you on the day of hearts.

This is my first time celebrating Valentines Day here at Read Cash so I am greeting you all a Happy Valentines Day! Sending Loves to all of you. And always spread love and kindness even if it's not Valentines day.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 6.63
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Hearts day beb!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy Hearts din po sayo mommykim at sa baby mo po and sa family nyo na din po ! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those flowers are so adorable and cute, Happy Valentine's day dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, they really look cute in person. Happy Valentines also to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your renewal dear, highly appreciate you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day! I had magnum ice cream hihihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow sarap naman po nyan. I hope you enjoyed your Valentines po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentines Day my dear. Hehe.. As for me, I just celebrated it while doing the laundries. I will post the whole story later. I just waited for a couple of hours though.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy Valentines din po sa inyo.❤️ Oh, so your tired po pala sa day po ng Valentines. But I hope you spend your Valentines well po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago