Goodbye Affagato Supreme.

15 28
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Lost, Pega, Pegaxy, Noise Cash, Sad

March 17, 2022. Thursday.

One month ago I became a pegaxy scholar and I had a chance to play the game. I didn't spend much for this, I can say that my investment was just effort because it was really difficult to find a scholarship back then due to the number of applicants. Oh I forgot, I also invest in Pegaxy but it's not that big, it's the MATIC because it needs as a Gas Fee. I just bought 2 MATIC and it only cost 200+ pesos (about $ 4).

As far as I know, last year Pegaxy was really popular in our country (Philippines), I think it's December 2021 , but I'm not sure so just correct me if I'm wrong. But I met Pegaxy in February 2022 and only this February I was able to play because I was enticed by other people's posts about it. They said it was really a good source o income, especially for those who love to play games because it is Play to Earn (P2E). I'm not that inclined in playing but I also tried because there is nothing bad and I have nothing to lose, they also said that it's very easy and you don't have to be good at playing because this game is based on luck. You just press a few buttons on your phone or PC and it will play on its own, you just let your Pega run the race on its own and you have nothing else to do. Usually the race only takes 1 minute, the fastest is maybe 30 seconds and the longest is 2 minutes. When the race is over, there will be 3 winners of 1st place, 2nd place and 3rd place, they will share the 175 VIS winning price per race.

And this February I really searched the internet, watched videos on YouTube and much more to learn about this game so I will know a lot that about it. And this February 16, I got 1 pega for the scholarship I applied for but it's only on FB guys, it's not in Discord. I am so happy that day because I finally had Pega and I could play. That time it's too hard to rent a pega with Shared Profit because your opponents are bots. That's why after the manager give the pega to me, I immediately enter to raced . And on my first day of playing I really won a lot, with Gold, with Silver and Bronze. And the name of the Pega that came to me was Affagato Supreme. Her win rate is only 24% when its given to me but after a while or week of playing it, her win rate became 26%. Yes she's a she because Affagato is a female horse/pega.

Sorry if it's blurred but this is the only picture of Affagato Supreme that I kept/saved.

I played that Pega for 1 month and 1 day, and I can say that that pega is good because it often really wins. But recently Affagato Supreme has been taken back from me, but why? And what is the reason?

When my online class started, I was really busy but I was still able to do some tasks at the same time. I can still play Pegaxy. But when this week came I really started to get very busy. You may have noticed that because I can't always publish an article here and I always say that in my Noise Cash posts. And only yesterday I thought I would just return this Pega but I was confused. I'm really sad but I think it's a pity because I don't play much anymore, her energy always is at 10 or 15 because I can only play 5-8 times or I only use 5-8 energy and it takes me almost 1 hour there (in racing). Bacuase that's the only time I can give to playing Pegaxy now because I only insert it when I have free time. Yesterday I didn't really play Pegaxy so she had full energy, 25 is her energy last night but she still wasn't taken back by the owner even though I didn't play anymore. I'm just waiting for the owner to take her back because I don't want to return her, I'm thinking that I might say that it's my courage and I'm wasting the chance while the others are just trying hard to become scholars. So I want him to just take it from me and at least I won't regret it because I didn't give up the Pega but took it from me on purpose.

I recovered my investment of 200+ pesos when I first claimed my earnings so I can say that it's okay because I already obtained my investment and on my second claim, all my earnings went to me. The percentage given to me in that pega was very low but it's okay because I still earn despite that.

My post on Noise Cash

And this morning I even played her, I even posted noise cash about it, I even won Gold a few times as well as Silver and Bronze. But I never thought that was the last time I will play her Huhuhu, it's really sad because I'm used to playing pegaxy every time I have free time, especially during February when I don't really do anything. It's really sad but I don't regret it because if that Pega still stays with me, I won't be able to really play anymore so I know that someone's deserve her now.

So all I can say to my Manager (he doesn't have a read cash account so I won't mention his name) is Thank you for the chance you gave me, I enjoyed playing your pega and it also helped me because I earned because of Affagato Supreme, Thank you so much and I really appreciate your trust in me. And with my Pega, Affagato Supreme, I don't think she's my pega anymore because someone else owns her hahhaha. I can say that I hope you still give your new boss a lot of wins. Thank you because you are a good horse/pega and you gave me so many wins, I will miss you so much huhuhu (wow tao yarn?). That's what I'm going to say for now because I might still cry if I continue this.

And that's it, today I lost the Pega named Affagato Supreme. But I'm sure there's a purpose to why I lost it so it's okay and I understand that. That's how it really is, there are those who come but also those who disappear. (Hahaha hugot yarn?) All right, I won't prolong it and up to here first.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

All images are my screenshots

9
$ 2.08
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Lost, Pega, Pegaxy, Noise Cash, Sad

Comments

Sayang Naman yurn, ako nga nalilito pa habang nag ool class kaya 🤣 naalala ko nanaman mga kalokohan ko🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang po atleast na experience ko po makalaro sa Pegaxy. Ano po bang mga kalokohan yan? Hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Studies first :) Hayaan mo sis, you will have all the time in the world when you're done with your studies. Jasglaybam here :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right po, hindi ako laging kukulangin sa oras. Eyy happy to see you again here po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe :) Ingat palagi bunso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po kayo din po ingat palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you return it na? Time consuming kasi ang online class.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tinake back po mismo sa akin eh. Opo kahit po tapos na online meet namin hindi ko po masabi na may free time na ako dahil may iniiwan pa rin po silang gawain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahai Hindi ako make relate nito, hindi ko alam ang ganyan😝 kawawa talaga ang walang alam, hahai.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy ganun po ba? Okay lang po yan matututo din po kayo sa mga sinasabi ko at marami po kayong malalaman pa dito. Ganyan din po ako dati eh nung bago pa lang po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po sis, salamat sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman yon ate. Ako kasi kapag nagpepega ako, naghuhugas ako ng pinagkainan tapos bago matulog. Kahit nga ate habang online class kay, pede kayo maglaro eh haha. Bat raw po ate binawi hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo nanghinayang din po talaga ako at nalungkot at the same time. Kaso po kasi kapag pinagsasabay ko online class at paglalaro naglalag po yung google meet hindi ko maintindihan yung dinidiscuss tapos mabagal talaga yung pegaxy. Hindi ko na kasi malaro, laging nasa 20+ energy nun tapos kahapon hindi ko talaga nagalaw energy kaya maghapon 25 energy nya di nabawasan eh ang rule kapag umabot ng 23 energy itatake back talaga kaya ayun binawi na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganyan rin po sa amin kaya pagkagising na pagkagising ko linalaro ko na po talaga yon eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo dapat ngapo nung Tuesday pa tinake back sakin yun dahil full energy po sya pero binigyan pa ako ng chance, kaso lang hindi ko na po talaga malaro eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago