Getting Ready

7 24

September 12, 2022. Monday.

I only have one week left to have fun and rest! My vacation is coming to an end, so my happy days are also coming to an end. Our class will start again which is next Monday, September 19, 2022. That means the days that I can chill or relax are numbered/counted. Because we all know that when there's class again, we can hardly do such things. But it's fine because I can say that I made the most of my almost two months of vacation. I have done what I wanted and should have done in the past few months. So now I should be really ready for going back to school. I feel like I'm getting really close to the exciting part! Hahahaha but the question is, it is really exciting?

That's why a week before I go back to school I need to prepare. Actually, I had already prepared things that I needed to buy for my upcoming return to face to face classes. And some of those I have already bought in the last few weeks. A while ago, I went shopping again for the items I still lacked. But to be honest, I haven't really completed my stuff yet. I still don't have a Bag, which is the most important thing because if I don't have it, I won't have anything to put my things in. But I'm going to order it this week at Shopee, maybe at the Pay Day Sale which is on September 15 so I can somehow save money and discount. And hopefully it will be delivered to me before September 19. The second thing I don't have is Shoes. I intend to buy it from online shops but so far I haven't found any shoes that I like. I still don't know if we are required to wear uniforms on the first day of class (September 19). So I'm still not buying it. And one more thing is that the uniform of ours, incoming 4th year students, has also been changed, it turns out that we will no longer be wearing the uniform that I ordered before because we will be using a different uniform when we go to OJT. That's why I sold my uniform earlier and what I sold was what I bought some of my things from. Notebooks and Yellow Paper is what I bought earlier. I also bought foot socks, cycling shorts, alcohol, facemask and other personal items that I will need in class.

I'm still missing a few things right now, but I don't think they're needed right away. I still don't have a new uniform, the one we will use for OJT, the return to school is coming soon but until now we have no info or they have not announced how we can buy a uniform for our OJT. But we already have an idea of ​​what it looks like, actually it is not far from the old uniform, the 1st year to 3rd year students uniform. It's the same color and design, the only difference is that our skirt will be fitted and the blouse will not have the school logo and it won't have a pocket on the chest. I just don't know what the men's uniform looks like. It costs a thousand of pesos again, just the Blouse, Skirt and Neck Tie but it's about a thousand immediately and take note that it depends on the size, if the size you buy is bigger, the price will be more expensive. Fortunately, my body is not that big now and I have lost some weight again.

Even though I went through a lot or have a lot of problems when the month of September just started, I am happy because somehow I got through it. And now what I have to do is prepare for my upcoming face to face classes. That's why I hope I can enjoy my remaining days so that before I go back to school I won't be so stressed. I also need to sleep a lot because my eye bag is too big and deep, who wouldn't have an eye bag if you haven't had enough sleep for a few days. So I think this less than one week that I have left, I will just dedicate it to sleep and rest so that I have energy when I go back to school.

And that's all for today. I hope you enjoy reading this article of mine. Thank you so much for always reading my articles, I really appreciate it. Until then. Have a great day to all of you.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Canva

3
$ 1.95
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

School days are the best days. Whenever my vacations are going to an end. I become sad hehe. But the excitement of buying new shoes, school uniforms, books, and most importantly enrollment in the next grade always gives pleasure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. It excites me when buying things needed for school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU, eenjoy mo na din ang nalalabing araw ng iyong bakasyon. Mag saya na with family, have a bonding time dahil for aure talaga once nag start na ang klase magiging mailap na ang rest sa inyo. UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh patapos na ang maliligayang araw ko at balik na naman sa araw araw na pagod po eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prepared kana talaga langga for the upcoming face to face classes. I feel it na talaga pero namiss ko talaga buhay student. Daming memories. I think langga hindi pa naman ata required na mag wear uniform during first day of classes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo prepared na po pero parang yung utak ko hindi pa po eh hahaha. Yes po pwede naman daw po talaga sa university namin na hindi muna mag uniform for the mean time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga parang okay pa yan diba pag bago pa lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago