Ber Months + Update why I am busy for 2 days.

11 31

September 1, 2022. Thursday.

(This was written yesterday)

Happy September everyone. Its "Ber months" already! Yehey because Christmas is just a few months away. We, Filipinos, are used to it that when the Ber Months (September, October, November and December) come, people start preparing for Christmas. Christmas lights have been installed inside and outside of their houses. They are already building their Christmas Tree. They even go shopping for Christmas Decorations and more. Every first day of September they play Christmas Songs or Christmas Carols early in the morning. So you will just wake up to different Christmas songs that you will hear. But this time you won't be upset because you woke up early, because you will actually be happy because you will immediately feel the vibes of the upcoming Christmas.

Well my family and I woke up early earlier but we didn't get to play Christmas songs. Because we had a power cut the other day, I already said that in my previous articles. It's a pity because it's been our habit every year that on September 1st we wake up early, turn on the radio and find a station that plays Christmas songs. That was not done today because even our radio is not working because there is no charge and it is not being charged.

Today we have another birthday in our family. If yesterday I was at my aunt's house because it was the birthday of my niece and nephew, today we should celebrate my uncle's birthday. But he said that he will not prepare now so no celebration took place at home. Just a simple lunch. It's okay because yesterday we ate a lot of different kinds of food for my niece and nephew's birthday. We were full yesterday so it's fine if we eat a little more today.

And now as I write this, I am in the waiting area of ​​the Hospital. But I won't tell you the reason why. Maybe in the next few days I will share it with you, when everything is in order here.

September 2, 2022. Friday.

(This is written today)

Here's just a little update. We are still here at the Hospital and waiting for someone. That's also the reason why I was so busy today and yesterday. The signal is weak here in the area where we are waiting and you have to go out side to find a better signal. It's also raining here in our place, I'm not updated if our province is in under a signal of typhoon Henry, but I hope not. I can't even read the news online because the internet connection here is really weak and add to that we have a lot of things we are taking care of.

Maybe next day I'll tell you what I'm really doing here at the Hospital, but don't worry because I'm not hospitalized, I'm just watching over someone important here.

I hope tommorow I will really have a lot of free time to tell you what's really going on with my life but for now what I will give you is just a little update. Hope you guys understand if sometimes I can't reply to all of you but I promise that I'll make bawi na lang sa inyong lahat.

And thats all for now. Keep safe and healthy everyone. Thank you very much for reading this. Have a great day to all of you.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 4.07
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday to your uncle langga and belated happy birthday to your niece and nephew. Dami palang nag birthday sa mga relatives mo langga.

Dito ulan langga pero di masyadong malakas kaya thankful. Happy new month to you langga. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po sa pagbati. Opo marami po talagang may birthday sa amin ng September. Happy new month din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman langga. ❤️ Oo langga. Birthmonth din ng kapatid ko. Thank you langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birth month po sa kapatid nyo ang advance happy birthday na rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy what are you doinf in the hospital. But whatever is that I hope it's nothing serious 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag nakalabas na po kami dito gawa po siguro ako article. Opo hindi naman po. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

whatever you're going through right now..pray lang palagi beb...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, lagi ko po yan ginagawa. Maraming salamat po mommykim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although dito Wala namang masyadong ulan, sinuspend na din agad yung class. Anyways, hoping na sana okay na siya kung sino man Yung nasa hospital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman na po, hinihintay na lang po namin na palabasin sya para makauwi na din po kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago