Another Challenge: Which is Worse?

22 44
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge, Worse, Promises, Crush, Hero, ...

May 23, 2022. Monday.

Hello everyone. Today our new schedule has been implemented that I also did an article the other day, I think I published it on Saturday. And because this is the first day of our new schedule, we're still a little hesitant because we're used to our previous schedule, which is also what we scheduled for almost 3 months. And the one I'm just referring to my new schedule is my School Online Class schedule.

Earlier, our professors were still a bit confused because the hours of each subject were changed before, so our other professors didn't set up an online meet today. And that give us a way to rest first today so I thought we had no class all day but I'm wrong hahhaha because when it's 1:00 pm we need to attend our afternoon subjects. So today I am here again and will answer another challenge. I didn't have time to think of good topic for today and I don't want that I don't have an article to publish today because I want to be productive every day so I will do this challenge that I saw the other day. This challenge entitled “Which is Worse”. And I won't prolong it, come on and let's start.

Late for a date or Break a promise

For me, breaking a promise is worse. Promises are big thing to me, so if they don't keep them or break them, I will be really sad and disappointed, because why do they make promises if they don't keep them either, so it means they don't have a word. And then the pain can be felt when you were promised and then not fulfilled, the type that you just hoped for it. It's okay to go on a date late, the important thing is to go there anyway, you just didn't arrive on time. Besides, it usually happens that you get late on a date, if we also get late at school, with the rambling with our friends, of course on Date you can also get late hahahha.

Get rejected by crush or Crush doesn’t know your feeling

It's worse when your crush rejects you, it's painful and at the same time embarrassing. You thought you had the same feelings but he/she didn't like you back huhuhu, that's really painful! Hahahha. I said that it's embarrassing because maybe at the time your crush rejected you, many people heard and saw your crush's rejection of you, but if it's just the two of you, it's not embarrassing, maybe you'll just feel ashamed of you did it yourself and then you were rejected. For me, it's better if your crush doesn't know how you feel for him/her because usually when our crushes know our feelings for them, they avoid us instead of getting closer to them.

A hero dies in a movie or A dog dies in a movie

It's worse for me when I watch a dog die in the movie. I even cry when I watch that. But I also feel sad when there are heroes who die in the story or in the movie. It's just a coincidence that I like dogs, so every time I watch dogs dying in the story, I'm very sad because I know what it feels like to lose dogs because I've experienced that before, the first one is that our dog dies because of old age and the second one our puppy died because he ate bones and the last one that really hurt me the most was our dog who died because of his illness.

Send screenshot to a wrong person or Like your crush's older photo

For me, it's worse when you suddenly like the old photo of my crush because he/she will have the idea that I might be stalking him/her that's why I liked his previous picture. And besides, for me, it's a bit embarrassing because maybe that's what he/she thinks because the photo is old but you still like it so it's like that you're the one who do moves making you a way to notice by him/her, so for me and based on my own opinion it's worse. And being able to send a screenshot to the wrong person is also not good but it depends on what the screenshot is all about and you can also unsend the one you sent immediately because it was just the wrong send.

Too cold or Too hot

The extreme hot is worse. I know that the hotness can be solved just like using umbrella every time you go out of the house, always take a bath, always drink cold water and many other ways to relieve the heat. But many are also affected when it is too hot, just like other people have a heat stroke and people get various skin diseases. The extreme cold can also be solved such as wearing thick clothes, drinking hot coffee and eating hot foods, wrapping the body in a comforter and many other ways to lessen the coldness you feel.

Can't clean your tongue or Can't clean your teeth

It's both worst actually because it seems to mean you can't brush your teeth. Because when I brush my teeth, I clean my teeth and at the same time I clean my tongue. But I think it's worse if you don't clean your tongue because it will cause bad breath. If you don't clean your teeth, they will just turn yellow, but I'm not sure if people's breath stinks then.

Be single or Have no friends

It's worse when you don't have friends. You have nowhere to run once you need someone to sympathize with your problems (apart from family). Besides, for me, it's really sad that you don't have even one friend. Being single is something I've been experiencing for a long time and I'm not sad hahahha. Honestly, when you are single, you are free to do whatever you want and no one will stop you from doing what you want to do, but it still depends on the person whether they prefer to have a boyfriend or girlfriend but no friends.

Friends upload your ugly photos or your old photos are dug up by friends

It's worse when they post the ugly picture of you, especially if you don't have consent. Besides, even if it's just a joke, it's still a bit painful because it means they can embarrass you in front of a lot of people. And at least if they dug up your old picture, there's nothing wrong with that because you yourself posted it then and you were able to share your pictures then, so it's not bad if you go back to it now and another thing, it is part of the past of yours, it's fine and there's nothing wrong with going back to your old pictures because it's supposed to be from the past and that's what made you who you are today.

And that’s all for today. I enjoyed answering this challenge and hope also enjoyed reading this my article of mine. You can also do it if you want and I hope you also enjoy answering just like me. Up to here first. Happy Monday!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 3.45
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge, Worse, Promises, Crush, Hero, ...

Comments

Worse din para sa akin ang mamatay yung dog sa movie. Mas nakakalungkot pag namatay yung aso... Para sa akin mas okay din yung malate sa date huwag lang yung magbreak ng promises

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo, diba nakaka iyak pa nga po minsan yung mga movie na bida yung dogs tapos namamatay po. Opo atleast yun nalate ka lang po kesa naman sa pinangakuan ka po pero hindi naman tinupad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like your stand, breaking a promise is indeed worse. Hindi rin ako makapagdecide doon sa can't clean teeth or tongue because both can cause bad breath.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Diba pobang sakit kapag hindi tinupad yung isang pangako po. Hahaha opo same lang na magiging bad breath eh ahahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another interesting prompt. Guess I could come up with answers to this too, lol!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks po. Sige po hintayin ko po yung sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister I already had enjoyed this series of questions. It is easy evaluation for ourselves to describe others about our temperament. Most of answers are same as like me. Sister you are smart with good heart.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks to you. I'm glad that this time we have the same answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same answers and same platform made us good virtual friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getting rejected from a crush is infinitely worse than that person not knowing how you feel. Like how could you face them after? It would be super awkward, right? Also, you're right, I'd not want ugly photos to be uploaded.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah that's really painful at the same time it is somewhat embarrassing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A dog dying in a movie is more painful than a hero ..because just like in real life my heart for animals especially for dogs is too soft..huhu

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same. I'm too soft for dogs because I am a Fur Parent for two dogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sabi nga nila, better late than never..kaya ok malate. As long as the promise has been kept

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. Ang mahalaga ay pumunta ka pa rin po sa date, at medyo normal na po kasi talaga ngayon yung pagiging late hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha oo Filipino time eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yung ma late for date ganyan naman talaga mostly mga pinoy wag lang yung break promises 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo hahahha nino-normalize na po nila pagiging late hahahha. Yes po mas masaklap po talaga yung pagbreak ng promise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, the worse is if you have no friends,maybe your life will be bored and feeling hopeless and feeling alone

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Correct. Friends also makes us happy sometimes. And they also brings joy to our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

make a promise rejection a dog dies sending it to the wrong person,lol ahahah screenshot what if it's something private (+18)ahahah so hot teeth and tongue single ugly photo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ahhahaha you put all my answers together. And this is so weird.

$ 0.00
1 year ago