Am I Ready?

17 42

September 18, 2022. Sunday.

Tomorrow is the day! Tomorrow is the day that my fellow college students have been waiting for the most. Well, I was a bit nervous for that day hahaha. I don't know if I'm ready or not. But I can't really escape tomorrow so I can't do anything if I don't go to school.

I didn't miss our vacation. If I used to always say that the vacation was short, that has disappeared from my mind now because I made the most of or enjoyed the almost two months of our vacation. Since Elementary to High school students only have about a month of vacation, do we college students have the right to complain when we have been given almost 2 months to rest.

So that day is actually tomorrow! The day for me to go back to school. The day I will wake up early again. Actually I got an alarm on my cellphone at 6:30 am already. Because our school time tomorrow is 9:00 am, I don't want to be late so I will wake up early. We will only be doing orientation tomorrow so we won't have too much school yet, but expect that next week I will be up earlier because we have school earlier. We need to go to school five days a week, there's no excuse, right? Even though we were supposed to be in school for only 3 days, but it was really every day (weekdays) hahaha.

Our school is from Monday to Friday and we have face to face classes, that is what considered our college which is College of Technology. Yes, we belong there as a college even though our course is Education instead of being belong to College of Education, we belong to the College of Technology. The reason for that is because what we will teach if we finish this course is Technical Vocational subjects, which is why we belong to Technology.

Well let's get back to the topic. Our class is face to face. The 2nd year to 4th year students will be face to face or on site while the 1st year students will still have an online class. Maybe the reason for that is because it's not really possible to have too many students in a school so they decided that some students will still go or conduct online classes. If I used to say that I would have a hard time when we did face to face classes, now that is in my favor. You probably know that we don't have electricity, so if we had an online class, I would definitely have a hard time. Because my phone must always be fully charged when that happens and I must always be online and connected to WiFi. So now I'm more in favor of us being Face to Face because somehow I think I won't be in trouble anymore. I will only think about is the cost of daily food and fare.

I'm still not complete with my things but that's not necessary for the first week of class because most of what we'll do this week is just orientation. I still don't have a uniform for OJT but I plan to just buy a second hand one, because the ones used by those who did OJT last year were said to have only been worn a few times because it was still an online class. So I can save money because it's second hand and it's only sold at a cheap price and at the same time I won't have to wait for a long time, because if I have to make an order at our school it will take a few months. So I think it's a good decision to just buy a second hand uniform for OJT.

Maybe this is the end of this article. I need to go to bed early today so I can wake up early tomorrow. But most of all, I'm still not really sure if I'm ready for the classes again, even though it's tomorrow, it still doesn't seem to have sunk into my brain. Hahaha.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for still reading my articles, I am very grateful to you. Have a happy Sunday everyone.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 2.58
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ohoooo, Good Luck sa first f2f classes. Wag masyado gagalingan ah, ahahaha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat po. Opo orientation pa lang naman po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Handa ka na niyan bhe hehe Goodluck.. Godbless your studies..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Opo kailangan maging ready talaga eh kahit ayaw hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you are already prepared. Nail it and enjoy others too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. Yes I need to be ready.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ate sa first day ng klase niyo. Kami midterm na namin this semester hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. Buti nga kayo nasa kalahati na eh. Okay yan maaga din bakasyon nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bukas na pala first day of school niyo langga. Nakaka excite naman. God bless your studies always langga. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nakaka excite nga po talaga pero may konting kaba din po. Thanks a lot po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na school mo langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman po wala pa pong masyadong ginawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan pag bago pa lang langga. Mas mabuti yung ganun Maka relax muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kasi sa mga susunod nyan baka hindi na po makapag relax eh hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe totoo talaga yan langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban studyante hihi ,kayang kaya yan dae para sa mga pangarap🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po laban lang always para sa mga pangarap sa buhay po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago