1 more to go!

6 33
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Vacation, Excited, Exam, Job, Writing, ...

July 10, 2022. Sunday.

Hello! Its Sunday again. Imagine it, recently it's only Monday and now it's Sunday again but tomorrow it's Monday again hahhaha. Do you get what I mean?

Our Final examination week is over! And I can breathe somehow hhahaha. But I still have 1 exam to take tomorrow but that's really all that's left that we have to finish. And when I'm done with that, I can really breathe properly, my head won't hurt anymore, my eyes won't hurt anymore because of focusing too much on my phone screen and most of all I won't be busy anymore, because it's just school works is the main reason why I get busy. But I'm still not sure with the idea that I can rest already. Maybe I'll just be surprised and the next day our teachers will give us something to do/activity. But I hope not. I hope our work is really done. Fingers cross! 🤞

But again, 1 more exam to go and I am free to do whatever I want!

I'm already excited to take a vacation. Maybe our official vacation will really start on July 18. Because this week coming, I'm not sure if there's really nothing to do. But this week is the time when our teachers can also post our grades. So we will wait if we want to know our grade in our subjects and all we have to do is access our University site. But I'm sure that this week's schedule to give the grades may not be followed, because as I say we have one more exam missing, which means that when we finish the exam, our teacher will just start to compute our grade. In my other subject, I am complete with the requirements so I don't have too many problems.

Now what I’m thinking is what I’m going to do when I’m on vacation. Am I going to look for a job? Or should I continue writing articles here first? Or should I enjoy the vacation and just do everything I want to do and don't have to think too much on different things. I still don’t really know what I’m going to do. Maybe it just depends on the situation. But what I really want is to earn money this vacation so that when our Face to Face classes come I have money to spend.

Apply job
Enjoy vacation
Write article

Images source: Unsplash

I want to enjoy but at the same time I also want to earn money on vacation.

Besides, I'll just decide when I'm really on vacation hahhaha tomorrow I'll have something else to do so after that is the time I will immediately think about it.

Anyway how are you all? I know the others are on vacation and I'm the only one who still has classes hahahha. But it's okay because we have a long vacation because our necxt class is still in September. I have 1 and a half months of vacation! Yehey.

But whatever, just enjoy whatever you are doing now and always do your best. I hope you are in good condition and I hope you are all happy in your life as of now.

And that’s all for today. Your servant couldn't write an article for two days because for the busy ang inyong person hahahha. Hope you enjoyed reading this. Enjoy your Sunday!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 1.17
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Vacation, Excited, Exam, Job, Writing, ...

Comments

Sana all naman vacation na sa 18. Hays. Eto kami psukan na ulit bukas for midyear classes. Kapagod haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ang tagal ko nga pong hinintay yang bakasyon na yan eh. Ay may mid year classes po kayo, anong year na po ba kayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa exam, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Tapos ko na po kanina lang. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ate sa iisa niyong exam. Sa amin matagal nang bakasyon haha. Di ko pa rin sure kung makakapag-aral pa rin ba ako or hindi haha. Sorry kung di ako makamove on hahahhahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natapos ko na rin kanina, sa wakas! Okay lang naiintindihan kita naranasan ko na rin naman yan sa mga classmates ko dati. Basta go lang at magpatuloy ka lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago