Women who suffer from electromagnetic allergies and live in sleeping bags

1 10

A woman has been suffering from a headache and a needle piercing of unknown cause. It was because of electromagnetic allergies. 

On the 26th of last month (local time), the British Metro reported the news of Rosie Gladwell, 70. Rosie has been suffering for a long time with unknown cause. Then, when I turned off my Wi-Fi and wired and wireless phones at home six years ago, I felt like I was feeling better. Therefore, he diagnosed himself as'electromagnetic hypersensitivity'. 

Rosie sat only on the outdoor terrace when he went to the cafe. When I went to the restaurant for dinner, I had to check which seat had the weakest electromagnetic waves. Rosie felt a lot of pain when exposed to electromagnetic waves for too long. I had to go home and turn off all electronics, including TV, for two days. 

Zero width embed

Rosie bought a 200-pound portable electromagnetic wave detector for this situation. I also bought a protective bag of 400 pounds (about 590,000 won). Currently living in sleeping bags.

Rosie has been campaigning for some time about the dangers of Wi-Fi. Rosie appealed, saying, "The signal is getting stronger and I can't live in a big town anymore." He also shared his worries about the future. “The introduction of 5G is scary. I'm afraid it will kill me.” 

"4% of the world's population is susceptible to electromagnetic radiation," scientists said. "A lot of people who are tired and stressed now are going to experience this," said Rosie.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

What a bad ailment

$ 0.00
3 years ago