“I'm confident in winning Tottenham”... Mourinho, wearing Tottenham nightwear

1 8

British media The Sun reported on the 22nd (Korea time) the first press conference of Jose Mourinho. It was the first press conference after being appointed as Tottenham. 

“We cannot win the Premier League this season,” said Mourinho at the press conference. But I will be able to win Tottenham next season.”

“I will be happy in Tottenham and make people happy,” he said. "I wore Tottenham sportswear during the day and Tottenham nightwear at night, and I'm well prepared," he promised. 

Mourinho's photo in Tottenham pajamas was released from head to toe as if he had kept his promise. I wore a blue jumpsuit pajama with a Tottenham emblem on it. Tottenham comforters and Tottenham slippers are also visible. 

In fact, it was a composite of the British media'The Sun'. Netizens commented, “I look forward to a confident game,” “Have a good result,” and “It seems to be a star-like director.” 

Meanwhile, Mourinho will make his debut against Tottenham in West Ham on the 23rd. 

<Photo source = Yonhap News, The Sun>

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Classic Jose Mourinho

$ 0.00
3 years ago