"Free meals for 6 months with the help of acquaintances from Korea with a penny" (Alberto)

1 3

Broadcaster Alberto recalled the moment when he felt Korean's affection.

MBC EveryOne'Korean Foreigners' broadcast on the 24th was decorated with a special feature of'Broadway 42nd Street'. In response, Lim Ha-ryong, Jeon Soo-kyung, and Lee Jong-hyuk appeared in the quiz.

On this day, the cast members talked about the Korean culture. 

Zero width embed

Alberto recalled when he came to Korea for nothing. He said, "I did not come to Korea to meet my wife in China. At that time, I had no money, but a younger brother I met in Chuncheon said that my aunt lived in Seoul, so she could sleep in my aunt's house if necessary." Then she expressed her gratitude, saying, "I haven't paid a single money and have been sleeping for six months. At that time, my aunt had three children. But she had me sleep and cooked for me."

“When I first came to Korea, the food didn't fit my mouth,” said Sam Ochuri

John also said that he felt Korean's affection while riding the subway with his mother. He said, "I ran fast and got on the subway, but my mom couldn't ride. (At the time, I was 9 years old, so I was very scared because I was separated from my mom.)" Even when I got off the station, I had to wait 30 minutes, but I waited until my mom came.”


4
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for sharing such news

$ 0.00
3 years ago