A man who has overcome cancer twice and won up to 5.5 billion lotteries

1 7

There is a man of good luck who has overcome cancer twice and has received billions of won of lottery tickets.  

In the US,'CNN' reported on the 16th (local time) a man won a lottery. I'm Stu McDonald from Bend, Oregon. He has purchased one Mega Million lottery every week. 

He often forgot to buy lottery tickets. His wife told him every week to "buy a lottery ticket." By the way, on the 7th, my wife forgot about it and didn't tell Stu. 

Zero width embed

Fortunataly, Stu forgot to buy a lottery ticket. As a result, I was surprised at the amount of $4.6 million (about 5.5 billion won). Excluding tax, it was about 1.5 million dollars. 

He revealed more surprising facts by winning the prize. He said he was a cancer patient. It is said that he has overcome cancer twice. “I am a very lucky person,” he said. 

The netizens responded, "I'm a real lucky man," and "I'm glad I didn't forget to buy a lottery ticket." 



1
$ 0.00

Comments

This is one indeed the luckiest peeson

$ 0.00
3 years ago