A cat that changed the life of a homeless man passed away

1 5

When a cat was raised, a homeless British, who escaped from drug addiction and gained a new life by becoming famous, announced the obituary of a cat he had been with for a long time.

According to CNN on the 17th (local time), James Bowen, the protagonist of the movie'Cat on My Shoulders, Bob', announced that his cat'Bob' died at the age of 14.

The drug addiction musician Bowen, who was sleeping on the streets of London and busking, discovered Bob the old cat, who was injured and abandoned in 2007, and healed all the money he had. Later, as Bob followed his busking, his performances were said to have become increasingly popular.

Zero width embed

Books that wrote stories about Bowen's story with the long-haired cat'Bob' were sold wildly, earning 8.81 million pounds (approximately 12.27 billion won), and were produced as movies in 2016.

"Bob saved my life. Literally. He gave me more than a fellowship. Looking at him next to me, I found a lost direction and goal," Bowen said.

"The success we've achieved through books and movies has been a miracle. Bob met thousands and touched millions of people. There's never been a cat like that, and there will be no more," Bowen said.

"I feel like the light is off in my life (with Bob's death). I will never forget him," he added.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Sad story

$ 0.00
3 years ago