Why I stop playing games with my phone

0 17
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

My name is moses, popularly called excellord, that because I am with the Microsoft excel software.

I started using phone Right from jss1 and the first phone I use was given to me by by dad, that was over 10 years ago.

My first phone ever was called Nokia 3310.(old generation phone) I used the phone for some month, and then the phone spoil, it was at that moment I know that phone do expire, the phone was showing contact service on the screen, so I took it to repair and they said that the phone has expired. So I just drop the phone.

Then after some months later I gather money to buy at phone, but due to the fact that I was still a student I was unable to gather money for new one, and I dont want to disturb my phone abt getting a new phone. So I purchase Nokia java from a repairer store. Then I start use the phone for some while, then I discovered that they are some java games that I can't play due to my screen side, games liks mortal kombat, pes and fifa and so on. Then I decided to swap my phone with some body, and add little money to my phone, which I did and I started enjoying my phone.

After some time, java phone was not invoke, so it was blackberry that was invoke, as a student and as a person I don't impress or go against my power, so I sold my java phone and got a symbian phone at least that was way better than my java phone, and also I can't purchase a black berry phone so I had to make use of the phone I can purchase.

After 2 years my phone was stolen. So I just decide that it was for the best. Blackberry was no longer invoke.

So I told my dad that I want to get a new phone or better still a second phone. When I told him the price, he said that I should wait that he doesnt have money now. So I started saving from the money he normally give me to buy food at lunch in school.

So after saving the sum of #6000. I went to a repair shop, and then I purchase my first android phone which was tecno m3. By this time I was in SSS2. I was really happy, at least now I can get to surf the Internet, and also do a lot of things with the phone.

The only mistake i made was to put PES on my phone. Normally I am not a football fan, I only watch national league that when my country is playing which is Nigerian. But I love playing ball both in game and in real life.

So after installing the game on my phone, I became so addicted to it that i play the game any time any day. I even play the game to the extent that even when my battery is 2% I will still play it, even when I am charging the phone I will still play it. After some time I discover a new development on my phone that the battery don't longer last again, then I got a new battery, so then I now have 2 battery. I continue playing the game until when I discover that my phone is hot.

So I observed it for some time, then I took the phone to the repair and I explained to him. It was discover that my phone has panel issues. And then I ask how much to fix it. He told me that panel the phone.

It was at that moment I know that panel was the phone and they is no way you can repair phone panel unless u have another type of the phone, then you can interchange the panel. So that was how I continue to manage the phone until one day the phone off and never on again.

Ever since then I don't use my phone to play any games at all so that i won't be addicted to it, although I still play game either with someone phone or with my PS 3

2
$ 3.70
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

Comments