Why I don't have a babe or girlfriend

0 8
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, my name is moses, and I just want to share a brief summary of my love life.

I am 21 years old, and people often ask me where is my babe or better still my girl friend.

I know many people will be wondering while I am still single.

I am from a Christian home, I am very funny, caring and loving, but yet I still don't have a girl friend,although I have a lot of female friends as my friend, but none of them is my babe.

During my senior secondary school almost all my friends back then have a girlfriend, but I didn't have, it not because i don't want to have, so I was single by choice. I decided that I will have a girlfriend when I am in the university.

One of the reasons why I decide to have a girlfriend when I am in the university is to stay away from sex and unnecessary billing.

My intention and my prayer is that I dont want to date many girls before I settle down. I just want to date a girl when I am ready to settle down. Probably date one or two so that I can know who to settle dowm with.

Although I have alot of crush back then in secondary school. It got to a time, I was tired of hiding my feelings from anyone I love, so intend of me having a crush I will just tell the person about how I feel.

I believe in single dating that is one boy to one girl. And i don't like to break any one relationship simply becus I am inlove with the person. So this was a barrier for me, most of the girls I have crush on even when I was in secondary and even when I got to the university, they often told me that they are in a relationship, although some say it and mean it, while some say it just to drive me away from them, because I often ask if they are into a relationship before I tell them how i feel abt them, and I also just tell them straight that if u know you are in a relationship just tell me, so I wont border nurturing my feelings, so I will just step out that is my feelings for the person will just go down, although we can still be friends, but the feelings I have for that person will just go. Simply becus I don't want to pressure anyone to leave their boyfriend for me.

So it got to a time, I was just feed up with this girlfriend stuff and beside it save me from any heart break or me breaking anyone heart. I just told myself when the right time comes I will see my own girl. And beside I know everyone has a soul mate. When the right person come my way, she will be mine and mine alone, I will love and cherish her.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

Comments