Not forgotten, not forsaken

0 11
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

Good morning everyone, I hope we all had a good night rest.

This article not forgotten, not forsaken is to help everyone one of who is going through a tough time to know that no matter what, God is always there for you. They is a saying that tough time dont last but tough people do, dont give up no matter what call upon God and he will answer you.

Isaiah 49:14-16 say's

[14]But Zion said, The LORD hath forsaken me, and my Lord hath forgotten me.

[15]Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee.

[16]Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me.

Things to note from the scripture above:(isa 49: 14-16)

1)it is easier for a woman to forget her breastfeeding child, but God can never forget you

2) Note, he said I have graven you in my palm: it means your names is not written so it cannot be clean,

3) he said your wall are continuously before me, which mean that you may not see God, but God see you. (The word "wall" here in the bible means your taught is continually in God mind).

God is still God, no matter what you are going through hold on to him and to his word, because he honor his word more than his name.

I know alot of challenges, issue and problem might have make it seem God has forgotten you and forsaken you.

Here is what i would strongly advise incase you find yourself in a tight corner that make you think God has forgotten you and forsaken you, here Is what you should do.

1) hold on to him, and don't let him go

2) look out for instruction and direction out of the bible

3) wait on God, (Isaiah 40:31) : it has to do with patient, don't run out of God plan in your life

4) lastly, give God thanks for what ever you are facing will not kill you and you are going to have victory at last.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

Comments