Memories challenge

3 27
Avatar for Excelord
1 year ago

I was just thinking this morning how fun it was as a child, just remembering my childhood, I miss those memories, how I wish we did just remain as child,😁

Where we don't have to think and worry about anything.

I remember when I was a child all I do was to play, eat, read and sleep, but now reverse is the case, no wonder a Nigerian singer sang adulthood na scam.

I will list some fun memories I have as a child, and I would love everyone reading this to add his or her own, that if you guys have a fun memories on your childhood, I am not talking about the indomie generation oo,.

Here are some memories I remember when I was a child.

How many did you do 😊❤️

1) Playing Soccer With Bottle Cover.

2) Bathing Outside And Under The Rain.

3) Watching Your Hands, Legs, And Face During Harmattan.

4) Did You Play A Mummy And Daddy Game Cooking With Sand And Stone.

5) Closing The Fridge Slowly So You Can See When The Light Will Go Off.

6) Did You Sing Sandalili Sandalili In School Instead Of Standard Living Standard Living.

7) If You Played Rubber Band.

8) If You Ever Did Hide And Seek.

9) If You Ever Sing Jangolova Oper Motor Instead Of Jungle Over Like A Motor.

10) If You Ever Slept On The Couch And Woke Up In The Bedroom.

11) If You Ever Brought Out A Finger When White Bridal Are Flying Across The Sky Asking Them To Take Your Black Fingers And Give You White Ones.

12) If You Ever Crossed Your Fingers So That The Kite Will Fall Down.

13) The You Ever Fly A Waterproof Kite.

14) Did You Ever Wrote Your Name On A Paper And Insert It In Your Pen.

15) Did You Ever Transferred Ink To Your Friend Through Your Pen.

16) Did You Ever Shoot Gun With Sticks.

17) Did You Ever Build A House With Your Legs.

18) Did You Ever Killed Earthworms With Salt.

19) Did You Ever Mix Garri And Sugar In a Waterproof And Eat On Your Way Out.

20)Riding Wheel Or Tyre With Stick When You're Sent An Errand

21) Did You Ever Through Your Teeth On Top The Zinc And Believing It Will Grow.

I did this and many more, my childhood day was fun.

You guys can add yours or state the one you did.

It good to remember our childhood memories

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Excelord
1 year ago

Comments

Great memories that I can't forget at all. We were so innocent and pure then but now......

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now, things have change oo. Man is looking for means to survive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did all of them and it's really funny to think of those experiences now. Funny enough, most are those believes were mythical

$ 0.00
1 year ago