The ring

1 14
Avatar for Excalibur
3 years ago

Everyday waking up with you is a bliss

Stearing while smiling at your beautiful face

Never been feel lonely during the breeze

Making me feel special like a gift

The suns getting warm, and so we are

Making love like theres no more next

Cuddling and kissing with ounce of rest

Holding each other tight and feel the heat

Busy days may come and go

Temptations and lust are a foe

Tryin to split my promise with you

Be brave, hold me tight we'll make it through

You become my ship of laughter during my oceans of tears

Light in my pitch dark episode life with fears

Made me look so handsome like no others could dare

A girl like you should be keep and being care

I'll never leave you that's my promise

Keep this ring and take care of this

Its a sign of love with no excuses

Coz finding a girl like you is rare and should be cherish

0
$ 0.00

Comments

I wish you always see her that way and not just by this words

$ 0.00
3 years ago