Morning Habits (read.fast)

2 40

What's up read.cashers, it's Eviziim here again. I've not been online on read.cash for more than a week due to work issues, and I'll really love to catch up on things I've missed.

I wouldn't want to bore you with what happened at my work blah..blah..blah! Instead I want to share with you all my morning habits (things I do every morning after I wake up). I'll drop them as points.

You want to hear? Okay!

  • I try as much as possible to wake up early. This helps me get through my morning routine calmly, no pressure, no rush.

  • I smile when I wake up 😊. It's doesn't come naturally sometimes, I have to force it out and look myself in the mirror and boom💥 I look like a joker 😂, after that the real smile surely comes.

  • I never hesitate to make my bed. You should do this also, it helps.

  • Of course I do my cleanup (who in this world doesn't brush and bathe?)🙄

  • I meditate. I won't be sharing how I do this, cause you'll probably laugh and say it's silly 😅

  • And yeah, I exercise every morning and evening.

So basically that's how I spend my mornings before I head off to work.

Thanks for reading, improve your morning habits, don't hesitate to share.

It's Eviziim, am back and $alute!

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Eviziim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's up pal!

How's it going with you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago