Cherish who you are

0 9
Always cherish yourself and others.

I cherish you came into my mind this morning as a result of what my mom told me. And I hope you learn from it.

Cherish who you are and also cherish what you have

Cherish not only yourself but also cherish the people around you

Cherish you loved ones and also cherish your maker who created you

I was devastated and lost hope, but the word cherish yourself made me stand firm once again.

You might not be the kind of person other people want you to be but also cherish them and one day they will cherish you for who you are.

My mom said. A lot of people do not cherish themselves or cherish who they are. That is why they all end up committing suicide. Therefore don't be like them.

I learnt a lot from her words this morning that is the reason why I am sharing this little piece of advice to you as well. And I hope you learn from it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Always we need cherish who webare be thank you for the one who created us. Just saying hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago