Stay!

1 15
Avatar for Evilcrest
3 years ago

Hey , stay.

we can do this all day.

Today we're doing things my way...

so arouse me, tease me.

tease me till my whole temple tic and twitch watch me fall apart as I get in deep into your heart.

like a boiling kettle of coffee make me steam - make my curious mind stay in this moment , you'd think it's a dream the way I implement.

I'll make you spin around and drill like you're on some type of pill

start slow like a film then climb up my body I'm a tree you're a snake wrap yourself around me babe.

Ooh I can show you things,

Sweet stings - stuff that can be done only by wedded rings. These flings we can make them last forever like first feelings explore me as I do you, we are both in adventure the kind loved by mother nature.

So come over here dance with me the night is still young

Hit every tune of the song Adam and Eve sung.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Evilcrest
3 years ago

Comments

Please Subscribe MY ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago