My love of my life!

0 2
Avatar for Evilcrest
3 years ago

I love you with all of my heart to the very depth of your soul. I love you in everything you do. I love you in all your successes and all your failures. I love all your beauty and I love all your scars. I love your body, your soul your mind and should any of these fail in this world I will love them still in the world beyond. I love you despite your fears and because of your fears. I see through your mask and understand your need to wear it. I love you when you cry and when you are happy. I love you beyond measure of space, time and dimension. Serendipity is finding something good without looking. I was looking for something fantastic and found so much better in you. Looking into your reaching eyes I dare to dream awake. There was me, there was you, and now there is only us. I love you without condition or expectation of anything in return save the knowledge of a sliver of the depth of my love for you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments