Good Morning RC!

11 11
Avatar for Evilcrest
3 years ago

Everyone of us has our own story to tell. Some of us are in pages stuck together that we cannot seem to turn. Is is to late to learn who writes the story of you? Have you let it go to become a character in your the book of you. Has your book become a horror, a thriller or a tail of adventure, comedy and romance? I woke up this morning and took out my pen, because I may have not begun writing the story of me, but I will take it from here. Join me, write your own story and make it one to remember, filled with joy and love. Happy writing.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Good Morning too. Don't forget to thank God for another day. Start our day with prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron nnmn pla move to spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. binalik nila friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dpat di na nila binalik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe in the long run maganda to. Pero iba na ito sa dati huh. Pero I hope di na ma abuso.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga makonsensya gumagawa ng ganyan lalung lalu na ung ng mts saken sa article ko pa mismo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parehas tayo dun pa sa mismong article ko. Grabeh. pero naka move on na ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kilala ko nga ung nag mts saken eh , pag ako nabusit nun babawian ko un🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relax lang friend. Yung puso mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago