Desolate Park: Burnham Baguio, Ph

4 32
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Today, I went out for some errands and I happen to pass by the famous park in Baguio.

Due to the rainy season, lush greens thrived even more :) But because of the current crisis, the park has this strange atmosphere covering it.

It can't be helped, leaves were scattered all over the way. I'm not saying that it's solely the responsibility of our respected Maintenance team, but it is also due to the current weather 💛

The view deck overseeing the lake

I would like to explore even more but no can do. I don't want to risk being a carrier nor do I want to be the headache of our frontliners. Here's the sneak shots I took while passing by.

Share your thoughts below :)

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Glez
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

They are all beautiful. A green park. For sure it refreshing being there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true dear Salma. Glory to the nature :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago