22 years of existence

6 52
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

How old are you this year?

I woke up one day and realized that I'm already 22 years old. Well you can say that 22 is just the right age to start something but how if I say that I'm 22 and have nothing in my name? To be honest I'm still dependent to my mother even after I finished my bachelor's degree.

Have you already taken the first steps of your dream?

The first step of my dream was to take the licensure exam in order to have a professional license but I can not blame anyone for this misfortunate pandemic. All of us are affected and for me, my licensure exams were postponed from march 2020 to march 2021. Hopefully, it won't be postponed this time :))

Are your half way there?

Or are you at the peak of your success?

Share your answers below :))

What did you achieve at 22?

In this photo was Gregorio H. del Pilar, one of the national hero of the Philippines. At the young age of 22, he was able to free Bulacan province from the colonization of Spaniards. Then how about us? I'm laughing at the irony of this but at the same time, I was saddened at my pathetic self. Indeed, the circumstances are different but even so, I'm ashamed to admit that I had achieved nothing.

Please note that I do not have a grudge to anyone nor any country because of history. Forgive me if you are offended by the photos or my words.

Lovelots, EvilWillow 🥴😍

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SoulEater
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu :))💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relax.breath. your time to do something bigger will come soon. baby steps remember?😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so true :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you with your 22 years, more to come, hope that God will bless you more to become a blessing to everyone. Thanks for the upvote it helps me because I was not upvoted by. the bot for a few days, so thank you as of now, the bot upvote me.so thank you a lot🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problemo :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago