Winter is sure to come after autumn. Memories of 2021...

4 39
Avatar for EvgenyLybimsky
1 year ago

I remember that day like now. It snowed all night and all day. When I woke up in the morning, I saw that the cars were under the snow. The playground was covered with a white cloth like a soft chintz. There was a slight frost. I took my phone and took a picture of this beauty. It's really beautiful. Perhaps this is unusual for someone, but for me it is in the order of things because I live in Siberia.

On the one hand, it’s beautiful, on the other hand, as I said in the previous post, I don’t like too frosty weather. We sometimes have 35-36 degrees Celsius cold.

How do we live, you ask? Very simple. We are already used to it. From childhood, they walked, played on the street with other children in the snow, sculpted a snowman, rode on ice slides. Now my children also play outside in winter. We dress very warmly. Definitely insulated pants and sweatshirts. down jacket, winter hat, warm boots. We simply cannot imagine the New Year without snow.

I remember once in after school we had a whole war playing with snowballs. I don't know why, the girls were against the boys. I don't remember who won :-) We got so drunk that we came home not very neat lol!

That's all dear readers and writers! Thank you all and bye!

All photos are mine.

-1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @charol09
Sponsors of EvgenyLybimsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EvgenyLybimsky
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! How beautiful your place is. I have never seen snow in my life because I live in a tropical country. I imagine how fun is to play with a snow sculpture. Thanks for sharing your place.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My pleasure. And I would like to visit just a Tropical country. I think I would die from the heat there :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, yes, you definitely will be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is used to their own climate. As the Russian proverb says: "Where you were born, there you came in handy" 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago