Work - save time when you planned

2 12
Avatar for Everlyn
3 years ago

Sharing my work..

Last thursday I've been so busy with the computation for vitamin base on 30% RENI and target consumer.

My brain shocks when doing that computation because I did it for the first time and no more idea for that because most of my time in reasearch I am doing prototype and new product or alternative replacement of Ingredients. I was task to assist the owner of this but unfortunately because of COVID most of my co-employee is doing WFH and im near to the company.

I collaborated with my co-employee. The one with the position in regulatory, who knows the FDA requirement and claims.

I ask her what i will be using the 4.5g or 9.0 g or 13.5g serving size?

She said use the 13.5g or equivalent to 3pcs "basta un gamitin mo". Then she texted me again and saying 40g max..

My reaction in my head, WTF so 4.5g can be...

I asked another co-employee of mined, and she said that im not very sure, the person in regulatory knows that. But with this 2nd co employee i talk that very close to me, we collaborate computation until we get the right computation. We consumed long hours for this.

Last 2 days (friday and monday), I applied our computation when doing prototyping of candy with vitamin fortify for immune system claims. It takes so long because too many RM and flavors to be weigh and got few samples per batch because it easy to be tough when i do filling inclusion and doing alone,no help from others.

But I finally finished it. My time saves, no error in the formula, no waisted RM /no repeating because of wrong calculation.

It saves time when you planned.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Congrats and yes planning is really important, it serves as a guide of what to do next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes charlotte! Time consumed worths.

$ 0.00
3 years ago