When I saw him in my dream

0 12
Avatar for Everlyn
3 years ago

I frequently have a dream, sometime its not good, I saw a ghost and he run towards me, and i run too past to escape. I saw family related to me who are dead, and most of them seems okay and happy in their second live in god.

Sometimes very bad dreams which I saw the a fat man demon who have heavy weights lie down to my stomach/tummy. Its very hard to move, Im so scared when i saw him because his dark and having uncomb hair "very ugly". But in my head its just a dream , god is here and he will save me.

This was not good, but it was happened again to me but not the fat ugly man almost the same, i cant move or talk.. I tried to move my fingers and it works, i woke up.

This pandemic, I was lockdown in our province which I stayed long together with my family. I always think when I come back to manila how me? If i will get corona virus and go home to infect my family? I thought a way to not go home weekly, i think i can by monthly or more..

One night I dream about him, I went to albularyo together with my mom and the little boy I didnt know who (but i think its my nephew), we go somewhere then we found the albularyo, and he is saying this child is not talking too much, i said yes. But the man said he is ok, his having late reaction. Then I said my back is aching always, please check....

I think your ok, your healthy and bless then go there, the albularyo says.

I walked, I saw many candles and light, flowers and a big kruz, I saw god, Im teary and saying , papa jesus thank you for this blessing you made to me that being healthy and i will be not scare to face corona virus when I back to manila. He's just silence but he knoded with smile.

The message want to show is dont be scared, god exist and he'll protect you.

I always thinking of him, and i wish to dream him again.

2
$ 0.00

Comments