Things to remember on bad days

5 32
Avatar for Evelyn1
1 year ago

Our life is not a bed of roses, naturally there are lots of troubles, hardships, pains, sorrows which we have to experience and swallow whether we want or not it doesn't matter. There is absolutely not a single soul who never experienced bad days, who never swallow criticism, who never cried. You can't become successful if you can't digest your failures because failures are the only thing which can help you to grow, flourish to bloom peacefully and beautifully. So be strong, be positive.

Each and every single trouble, pain, sorrow, is a tiny, invisible miracles this is why we need to open the hidden and positive eyes of ours which is able to see every opportunity hidden in trouble.

Troubles, pains are the inseparable parts of our life, they not only gives us hard times but also makes us into a strong human being, makes us more compatible then even so whenever your life give you hard times, just take a small break, make yourself more strong. See the positivity and start working on your dreams.

Dare to Dream Millions of Times

Instead of giving up easily, dare to dream millions of times. Some times fear sticks us in our mind and makes us unable to take a step forward. With the fear we become numb and unable to understand whether now we should take a left or right or a u-turn in our life.

In my case, i was unable to take a right decision whether i should create a new account or find the old one as i was totally unable to login in my account after creating some trouble on my own.

  • Finally i am here after dealing with a hectic day and uncountable troubles. Now i am hoping that i will be able to write more articles on this account peacfully.

  • Leading Image Source :- Edited by Canva

Wishing you a great night and healthy health.

9.15PM

16.06.22 by Evelyn1

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Evelyn1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Evelyn1
1 year ago

Comments

Failures and trials are the one who strengthen us. Life challenges made me who I am today and I don't ask God to lessen my burdens in life but instead I ask him to give me more strength to overcome all the trials that I will encounter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should work for our dreams for them to come through. I am loving life right now. I know it is not perfect but I know people would trade places. So I should be grateful for everything I have now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate for commenting. Wishing you a very happy life in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bad days: I don't think life/existence could be defined without methioning trouble or difficulties life brings. Knowing fully well that problems are bound to happen makes us fit for existence. So when it comes, stand firm to withstand it and move on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeap, difficulty makes us more fit and stronger. Without bad days, life doesn't exist properly. Bad days are a golden time if we realize after these days were gone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago