To who so ever

0 7
Avatar for EvanG
Written by
3 years ago

Rustling leaves remind me of my own

freedom. I see the open sky peeping

through funny formations of clouds. They

are moving. They are changing colors. They

don't have many options so they play

amidst the shades of grey. I wish I could

convey the joy of being one with whatever

that I see. I wish I could take everyone along

on the stroll. A glimpse of it can swallow the

sufferings of the entire planet. Can we see

that? When we can't see, we can't love and

when we can't love, we can't live. Read or

write this in which ever order. It will scream

out loud the same thing. I feel creation is a

constant act of forgiveness. You can only

create when you are able to understand. To

understand is to love. To love is to see. To

see is to embrace. To embrace is to be one.

To be one is to come back home. To come

back home is to be immortal.

1
$ 0.00

Comments