Self written: Quotes

0 8

You shouldn't come to me. Because I

am surrounded with pretty faces.

Someday, at some point, on one of my

weak days. One of them will get to me.

And I will give in. I don't want you to feel

how'd feel if that happens. That's how

much I love you.

........................................................................

There will be days when I won't be able to

love. There will be days when I won't be

able to go any further. But I will always

remember, that only on those days loving

truly counts. And walking on matters.

Because life is nothing but one of those

days.

.........................................................................

When i am hurt. I look the prettiest. But

unfortunately I can't see. So I believe what

the world have to say. That's all a blind

man can do.

.........................................................................

When I wanna go home. I just wanna go

home. I won't stay anywhere for anything.

I won't listen. I won't talk. I won't be. I keep

walking farther and farther. In the search

of home. Away from home.

.........................................................................

Nobody is purely sad, happy or

anything. People are rainbows.

When you call them sad, happy,

angry or whatever. You express

your colour blindness. You

express your limitations.

because that's all you can see.

.........................................................................

My desire to know

myself has taken away all

my desires. But isn't that

the purpose of every

desire?

To know thyself!!!!!!

.........................................................................

How can I ask for anything at all.

Everything is borrowed anyway. The only

way to truly have anything of my own is to

give away eternally endlessly. Another lap

around the sun. Thank you

.........................................................................

Your absence has taken

away my whereabouts.

Your image has left me

blind. I see you all

around. I am cursed /

hear your sufferings in

every person I meet. I

speechless. I don't make

any sense.

.........................................................................

Letting go isn't about

separation. It is about

coming together. The

most intimate

relationships are a jam

session of a constant let

go, within each breath,

within each movement.

And when one fails to do

so, you hold onto them,

by letting go. This is the

only way to love. Learn

from everything around,

how a tree let go's itself

listening to the new

weather, how river let

go's itself as it meets the

sea. We must learn to let

go ourselves to meet

another person, no

matter where they are.

Only then we can truly

meet. Only then we can

truly come together.

Otherwise we will keep

falling apart.

.........................................................................

I realized too soon that

love stories of the

world isn't for me.

The dates, walks,

talks, more date walk

talk with the same

person over and over,

endlessly, same time

living over and over.

Lying at the same

place over and over,

now we can't move,

our beds have taken

our shapes, the

wrinkles on the sheets

have become the map

of our whereabouts,

look where all we have

been. I know that it will

take endless steps to

walks away from here.

But we are going to

walk because we have

places to get lost into.

Memories to forget.

Stories to not tell.

1
$ 0.00

Comments