Read.cash: My first time

1 13
Avatar for Eutophia
3 years ago

Life had been terrible  since pandemic begun, poor people suffering in order for them to survive, it feels like we are in the times where the strong survive and the weak dies, if you don't  know how to find ways to survive then you die first.

Greetings everyone, you can call me Eutophia and I am new in this platform, actually  I heard a good review on this platform a long time  ago but I just neglected  it because I was too focused on earning  easy money which just recently I realized  it was a bad decision because I was wasting some precious time for nothing.

Perhaps you wonder what's the connection of my introductory on this article where in fact I just want to introduce myself, well I think let's just say that I experienced it where I'm struggling just to survive in this cruel world and I just want to let it out.

So much with the drama, the name Eutophia that I chose to use on this platform is coming from the manga/anime titled death note, if you have read or watched it, well I think you would already know but for the benefits of those who haven't,  a guy name Yagami light a.k.a Kira punished criminals using a pen and a notebook, the reason he killed those criminals is because he wanted to create a world where no violence just a peaceful and happy world called Eutophia. So we can say that it's also my dream to have a happy and peaceful life where no one suffer though it's impossible because  this world is 100% good and 100% evil.

I'm  a second year college student but due to this pandemic I stopped schooling, my dream in life is of course what everyone wanted to become successful, I'm an introvert kind of person I always isolate myself from people because for me it's just a waste of energy, I rather read manga, novels, watched anime and the like than socializing people who hide their true self.

As I explored on this platform, I found it interesting because the users were friendly and I have noticed that there are Filipinos who are in this platform and doing well.

My goal in this platform is first to earn BCH (bitcoin cash) as much as possible, because I believe in the year 2021 it will have its breakthrough, second is to flourish my writing skill on different kinds of articles as much as possible, third is to learn new things especially on the field of cryptocurrency and finally is to meet new friends even if its virtual which I preferred than the actual.

My expectations on this platform are reliable source of information, friendly community, great rewards, fair amount of tips to be tipped from the robot, and I hope the number of our subscribers won't determine how the robot will tip our articles.

What you can expect on my future articles are I think it would involve about life, some tips, stories,  and some cryptocurrency related articles, However,  just to let you know first I am not really  good at writing, my grammar and fluency of using English language is not yet good.

I think that would be all for now because  I don't have anymore ideas what I can add on this article, I'm looking forward to grow on this platform and earn a lot of BCH.

I would truly appreciate it if you hit like and subscribe button thank you.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eutophia
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome looking forward to your future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago