The Blue Record Book: Collection of 2023 Blogs and Articles.

15 38
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Plans, Thinking, Future, Draft, ...

Somehow you will see me insane that I am writing a blog for the next year, but thinking about the future and my writing will be the future, I shall be done this time. 2023 will be a year of a remarkable journey; I can feel it. Days and weeks seem so close to each other, don't be surprised that the next thing happens. We will be going face another year.

One thing that we could feel the same is that hours seems so close to each other; we began to worry about what should be the next blog or article we would write again before the date ended. This is happening to me right now. Looking for time on my phone tells me what I should write next to fulfill my 30 articles per month.

I will share with you my Blue record book. It's five hundred pages of notebooks that I brought with $3. These books hold the future of 2023, and I am ensuring that I can at least write down thoughts and topics, even just four pages. Also, I want this to become my daily practice.

The writing was an expression of thoughts and ideas, as they said. But for us, writing is also a source of something. We write blogs and articles to sustain some of our needs, which might not be now, for we have a stable fund, but future as we think about what will happen in the near future. After years of doing this, I could picture myself as I engaged with this activity for the rest of my life. Leaving writing will never be, even though I expect life will never be easy as yesterday and today for tomorrow.

I will be writing my thoughts and ideas. Somehow I read an article before saying goodbyes in writing, but I didn't know the next day, this writer would come back to write an article again. I know they have reasons for that. But for me, I will write until the day of my last breath.

Planning includes what happened in a busy life, thinking about how you would think of a topic to write when you have pending things to deal with, or how to add those thoughts when you were that mentally tired. So from this moment why not make plans what shall I write for the next year?.

In the last company I worked for, I joined a seminar on how to make our monthly activity plans. We need to make plans for what should be accomplished. This way, we cannot lose track of our activities. So I did adopt this kind of mindset now that I need planning in my writing.

Title.

I am more into writing titles first in my construction of articles and blogs. Thinking what will be the title of my content will give me more specific ideas about what shall I need to write. To me, having the title of the content is very important to contract ideas and wording.

So I am writing the title of a possible topic I need to look upon or a topic that I am interested in today. One page holds one title and story, and this will be a guide as I also randomly select the topic that suits my mood. A blank of pages meant I skipped it, but when I am in the mood to write, I shall visit those pages to print my thoughts.

Body.

I only have one page per body, so it meant I had the freedom to bring something. One page could at least hold 300 words. A freedom wall of writing, what comes into my head shall be there, not minding the errors and everything in a way that I won't be distracted. The idea is that as it will pause for months, maybe and maybe not, there is some thought I could add within the span of thinking on the next moment.

I hate myself sometimes because of penmanship, there was a time when I could write in good condition, and the subsequent signature seemed to wonder what it was. Maybe I do write too fast, and the listed words seem abstract but manageable for sure.

The pages with at least 300 words were written in essay type, with an introduction, body and ending. Ending somehow gives a clue to one of two questions or gives me a chance to make it longer for the next time I will bring to digital typings.

Does writing next year's draft has an effect?

Writing drafts in the notebook is multi-tasking. It happened in front of the TV while watching the news or at the kitchen table while having my coffee. Whenever I am comfortable, I try to write a draft for myself to help myself not so much hassle making and thinking about it. Also, having a marites chit-chat with my friends, somehow I will be away from the keyboard for minutes of 10. That time I wrote one draft.

There were no impossible things when we planned it well, so next year even though I am busy in life or love, I could still be active, and the time that I am writing or brainstorming will allot to the time needed to interact in the comments or share thoughts.

I made this blog, so somehow even just one person found it interesting to do the same as mine. Though some weren't sure if they would still do blogs next year, but certainly sure that I will still stand and make one per day in the years to come. Well, the blue record blue will helps me with that for sure.

Thanks for reading...

9
$ 5.69
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Plans, Thinking, Future, Draft, ...

Comments

Truly find this plan interesting and was amazed how you were able to come up with such idea saving those days where we'll have no words to write on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow futuristic, ang cute na sinusulat mo talaga like handwritten

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hahah oo mas focus ako sometimes hand written na cursive haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman! Actually meron din akong notebook na sinusulatan, like attend ako ng meeting and wala pang discussion or hindi ko naman yon concern talaga, I am writing. You have a great penmanship, ako minsan pati ako hindi ko na maintindihan yong sinulat ko that time.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww, I have no great skill in penmanship haha, like its kind of messy thing even my sinature and people surely wont copy for the bad apperance it has.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for this. Writing is something that I've always loved. I've been writing since was little. But the major things I write are for my blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be sure part of us forever, not because of paying rewards but it was part of our selves indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate much sa penmanship lol! Di kasi natin nagagamit masyado ang pen and paper these days kasi more on gadgets kaya maganda yan na nagsusulat ka pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same here, more on direct key board ako. But now I really wanted to experience. Yung cursive ko grabe di nila magaya signature ko kasi ang pangit daw talaga haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is my passion also, and my best diary is readcash as i wrote my thoughts here instead of a physical diary. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with that, it's feels like it's better to write down here as also perks was the simple rewards uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also keep a notebook but it's for outline of my blogs only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww bet yan, ako mas mainam na essay type na haha nasanay ako sa infronto type hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time, I add the title to my articles at the end, because I blend them instead of a single topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww that your technique. Mine is much easier if I made my title first, it's more comfortable to write downs the desired topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago