INVALID: We somehow the cause why someone’s cried.

6 37
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Ashley Jurius from Unsplash.com

We are not always good people that’s for sure. We were not always the person who was the best attitude or the perfect mindset. Sometimes we understand that people cause us pain, others give the heartbreaks, yet not all are glad to talk and say that we were a reason for other sorrow, pain, and something that lead to tears drops. For the sake, we were just human, and sometimes being human with thinking somehow realized that we are the reason why someone cried. Agreed or not?.

I liked the idea of being neutral and unprejudiced. Well in someplace inside me had this kind that lead me to think of something, when I read a comment or stories pertaining to someone that causes their pain, or heartbreak and long-lasting tears. They began to say ad blamed it on the opposite people that drive it. Does it feel? Well mostly girls do that, not becoming judgmental but that is the majority I saw. They posted on social and let others be the audience so let them be. Most of the men I knew really had problems posting thou, but not every day they had stories on social media.

Both men and women or I just generalized that all of us are somehow a reason for someone's pain, that’s exactly and prompt things I wanted to say. We all cause a cry or hurt feeling either vulgar or secretively. We did it on purpose or by mishap, by means or without. The pain will always be a pain, and those pain remains even we moved on or not.

I grew up honestly and often heard a crying voice when I was still a kid. Some because of me and others were just ordinary kids of my same age at the school. We were that kind of kid. Even in our house, I often heard the cries of my sister who always losses the fight with me lol. Well, the worst is that I cause such pain to a lot of people. Some might says that because you were gentlemen, is that the right answer for that? Being a man causes more pain to women? Or do females give the most to a man? Or just that no one knew yet who was the mostly gives the responsibility?.

Men vs Women

Credit to Samantha Sophia from Unsplash.com

Some say men because of their normal attitude where were warlike, cause more pain because of the virility they had. It is somehow true, in a decent way that most men could cause more emotional and physical stress to someone, especially when they were angry or in chaos. That’s also the conflict thing because most men got more enemies than women. That’s why they get a character of bad boy or gangster of what version of anyone's stories. Also, they got the Casanova, which was often used in Wattpad medium where the Casanova just gives a heartbreak to girls. Of curse, I also could observe all of that.

Don’t forget women for also we can't deny that women also had this attitude, they were the ones that cause also both men and women to cry. There is a lady who gives disavowals, pungent words, and even all-cause of negatives. I won't tell that much for I will wait what does women could add in the comment sections haha.

Intentionally or secretively.

Credit to Daphné Be Frenchie from Unsplash.com

Both that cause more cries, agreed?.

Intentionally, those acts where we hurt someone that we knew we were hurting. Secretively or accidentally those times when we were not aware of what we have done.

Sometimes we found ourselves in the condition where we were aware that we were hurting them, we had different attitudes exactly but we do hurt someone because we wanted to, we hate them or we don’t like what they giving to us, sometimes even we even enjoyed hurting them, why it causes us? Are we bad people? Well apparently yes but sometimes we also don’t understand why to do such acts, well it was the reality out of the fiction. It's like we loved to see them suffer, that’s also connected to what we called justice.

The other way was that we were not fully aware we were hurting others. I am guilty of this, and I think we were all guilty of this kind. We don’t understand and we were not in the right positions every time. Even a joke could really mean to others, giving laughs or any gesture to some people, we never talked to them which seems cool so we cant hurt them, but not talking to anyone also causes a pain. Never underestimate the feelings, that’s the matter. We don’t understand the way he or she was smiling, he might be okay because he laughed at a joke yet it was personal to him.

That’s the view where we can't deny the fact that we hurt anyone in the way where we understand or not. I think it's normal especially since we were not perfect beings. Even the creator somehow also hurt us by giving or taking away something from us. But at the end of the day, we were rational. Even wrote this kind that we somehow admitted what we did, whom we hurt, and the way we treat others.

Intentionally or not, we were not aware or we did. Somehow we shall be mindful.

Are we a reason why someone cried?

Yes we are, we give hard times to others, show some disrespect and even give them irritations. We knew and we enjoyed, we don’t know yet we give. That’s I think reality, and that was a thought inside me, thanks for reading…

8
$ 4.41
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I used to be insensitive kasi nga bata pa at immature. Now that I am an adult, nagets ko na lahat well not naman lahat. Yung kindess is also maturity. I was young pa nuon e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember those immature uears of mine when I indirectly bullied a classmate. Kadiri, basura ugali ko non, di lang halata. Buti nagbago na ako. Bullying is a no no. ❌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just the matter of the moment that's why we cried, but all of us are capable of making someone's cry, but most of the the, it is our mother that usually secretly crying for us, for good and bad reason. In all occasions of our lives, our mother will always be crying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are we a reason why someone cried? - at work? several times. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we invalidating someone's feelings which causes hurt and pain. I do not deny the fact that I cried many times. Those cries are with purpose. Anyways, your article tonight has a bit of touch of gender sensitivity. That's really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im curious kung my umiyak nb dhl sa akin 😅 I bet no..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago