Com-Egmnt: When You Engaged in read.cash- You Will Marry BitcoinCash

17 55
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

EDITS:

BCH Address: bitcoincash:qqcfy9vwc8clwkm76ndqk2wnn0r4yjczjydwg067lk

SmartBCH address: 0xA50AdA7AA29b3Fa847a6fAEda5d9aF12D066Ef67

*Edited as requirement...

The challenge to perform and describe how the bitcoincash community work was excellent exposure. Community engagement, for me, is one of the underrated things people do; some are still confused, even not a newbie, about how they will show their self-engagement in the community. Does writing and reading enough? That is a question I have had for a year now: Are the commenting, receiving, and giving tips points of engagement? As the challenge, I will expose mine, how I told myself to the community, and how I survived from bitcoincash. A story full of engagement, where I know I happily engaged in read.cash and sooner and later I will marry bitcoincash.

Like a person engaged in love and the future they will marry, the purpose of engagement symbolized by the ring is that you must know everything about the girl or boy you will match, in our case, the platform. The eagerness and point to understand the community are to know everything about the guy names read.cash; from the rules and features that offer inside.

Still, people don't see a read.cash has so many features when it comes to engagements. Not just writing and reading the article to the people we subscribe to; you must also take a look at every inch of the features. From RECOMMENDED where the theme was displayed according to the topics you often read; HOT ARTICLE that shows the reading queue from your subscribed community; FIRST POST that gives the glance of new users that just come up signing their article; NEW designed display all the article even you not subscribed to show up in the real-time of time publication; and TOP where the most reward article shows up.

I have a tip in engagement, and I read a lot in the 'TOP' article; it shows a topic or style where people get attracted, or robot gets the viewpoint. You could learn more things from reading the report, the type, tastes difference from your works, and the preference of most users. When I was a newbie here, there was still a diamond badge; this badge had given to the rank of users who shared more rewards with other people. As a newbie, I was summoned to look after every person with a badge. Until June 2021, I was shocked that I also got one and ranked in the Top 30 over 50 for a four-month or five until the badge was disposed of.

How do I expose myself to the community?

Firstly, days I do read a lot; as in a lot of articles per day and give a relevant-comments to the users, also giving a small amount of tip but later been added as a huge one, so I received a badge as reflection; from that I kept the badge in me, doing the usual things I do.

Another exposure is the SPONSORSHIP program, where I sponsored people I think had the future.

In my personal stories about my exposure, someone told me that they searched my name because of gossip. I was shocked that I was a topic of talk when I was a newbie. The headline is "Eunoia the newcomer yet rusty favorite" not to be brag, but yeah, I think I was one. That's why I engaged myself and learned more to improve my writing and deserve what I get.

Another side is people also help me; the community instead. Sir Bjorn wrote an article about me at that time; then people came and took a look at what he said, new guy, an awe-inspiring word that I can't forget even a year now, then I felt the moon is crashed on me when people whom I admired started to visit me; Cryptomax as I think the best writer in the field of crypto and blogging, even gives sponsorship to be—followed by people who are the best in terms of Fiction stories, prompt masters, and all writers.

As part of returning the favor, when I see someone with the eagerness and willingness to write but had a conflict, I help them secretly or by showcasing. That's how I wish they also could have the experience I got; it was a very remarkable experience indeed.

How has bitcoin cash changed my life, primarily financial?

Financial freedom and financial governing. BCH gave me the eternal way of learning how to handle finances and becomes independent on my own; for a year when I knew about crypto and managed my bucket of coins, I do invest a lot not just in crypto but also I help some people financially; secretly for some, never asked for a return. I also learned to prioritize myself from what I brought, that I know will help me in my life.

SmartBCH was my training ground in investing; I lost 1BCH for the first month of failure trading. I brought the first governance '$EBEN' at the hype of $2.30 down from $3, thinking that it's an opportunity; not until its goes down to $1 and until it goes down to $0.50. Do I have regret? It's a no, for I invest what I could willing to lose as my head convince me not to cry out loud. Not until I revived 0.3BCH then turned to 0.7BCH in just one trade for the price of 1,000,000 $Cats that time reach only 1BCH, and I immediately buy some. From a loser to a gainer because I learn from failure. 

I was lacking in reading whitepapers and community engagement that the reason I think; from that moment I started to read others conversations in telegram group; a discussion of people even thousand pending I don't care I shall read what they say.

From that, I survived; I enjoyed the profit of trading and getting what I loved.

What was my struggle in blogging?

You might not believe me when I say so; I was an over-thinker before. I easily get demotivated when someone downvotes my article that shows -1 or -2. Within me, it shows discouragement. Also, being in the community is the one that helps me overcome this problem; a group chat on Noiseristificationism flashy request me from overthinking.

Also, my grammar and spelling; I always say that this was my problem, and later I learned from it.

For those newbies who were demotivated from writing from any circumstance, it's part of nature.

Am I a good content creator?

I will leave the answer to my readers; if they find me a good content creator or a quality content blogger. But for me, the quality works always gives something in return. A blog or experience in life that offers a new idea, lessons, and inspiration. Added when the write-ups had a suitable writing format, I loved reading writers following a nice flow of writing.

Open Letter to Ms. @Jane

For years, I have always called you Ms. Jane, but I think you never know the meaning yet. When I called one person 'Ms,' it meant that I admired the work and was impressed with what they did. And you were one of them.

You are a celebrity in the bitcoincash community, and reading about your achievement and failure is the one that keeps most of us overcoming the things inside of us that is the same as you. From being an older sister, not just in your own family but for the people even, you don't know the real name.

I admired you for being the breadwinner to the crypto winner. I remember you are the first person I would privately message if I didn't understand something in SmartBCH. You never ignored me, even helping my loom for the reference site.

For years now, you proved that no matter what happens, you will be just what you are; travelers with the hype of energy, a photographer that displays the magnificent pictures for us also to see what you have been. You are the most talented, versatile, and beautiful sister I know on this platform, and I never doubt that soon, you will become an inspirational woman not just in crypto but also in life.

You might not think that way for years of motivating me, but for me, it means a lot.

I do learn a lot from your experience in crypto. I am a valid reader of your trading and achievements at the end of the month.

Happy second anniversary and many more years to come.

I admired that your topic and theme were community engagement and quality content, for you are the best example of a user on hand in the community, from adoption and projects.

For me, you are the face of Community Engagement.

Regards;

Eunoia.

This is my entry for the Community Engagement Challenge under the second year anniversary of Ms. @Jane
Turning 2 Years Old (Community Engagement Writing Challenge)

Thanks for reading...

11
$ 6.26
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @XingmeiLiao
$ 0.15 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Rewards sent. Thanks for joining the writing challenge 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck in the contest. May I know if you wrote this directly, or translated from Tagalog?

Actually, even after 1 year here on read.cash, I still don't know how to look for downvotes. I probably have a few, but never bothered checking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu 🤧🤧..kakatouch naman yung message.. Thank you so much.. Cguro dahil sa community engagement ako naging known dto..at salamat na inspired kita 🤧.. you are one of the best writer I know here too. Sorry for the late notice btw 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love BCH! Bitcoin Cash is my first coin. By the way, is the bug of sponsorship fixed already? All my sponsors are in the pending transaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, BCH and read cash has taught us a lot about independence, hardwork and being hopeful too.

Yes, downvotes has a way of demotivating anyone because it makes you question yourself and even your content. It's never a good feeling.

As for Jane... I run out of words to describe her awesomeness and goodness. She is all shades of wonderment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still an over thinker too and still having struggle with writing articles at all. Let me try to have my jane version too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often explore those categories too, from Recommended, Top, etc. and I always thought how the articles are categorize by that certain title. I am not sure if how I understand it is correct but reading this article made my hunch more like it is what it really meant. I agree also that engagement is not just limited with interaction but also knowing how this community works as whole. This article is also inspiring, you know I admire how you write mwehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're not just a good content creator, you are a great one po that is why I've been reading your articles recently. They hit me differently which is my kind of quality content. Sanaolsss newbie pa lang nuon pero peyborit na ni Rusty.😍👏👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, thank you hehe. Dati yun, nagulat din ako kasi iba siya magbigay noon hehe. Hanggang ngayun naman, basta thankful ako gaano kalaki or laliit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yayy!💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo totoo Yung chismis na yon wahahaha. Peburit ka Kasi ni rusty 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha, sana laging favourite tayu; ikaw din naman eh. Parehas tayu nila Zhyne noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hahaha. Sana always

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

ang ganda po ng message nyo kay ate @Jane . ang dami ko pong natutunan sa mga naging key points mo po sa article mo ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, deserved naman niya tlaga. She was the kindest person here. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Something in return. Kapupulutan ang quality content hindi patapon. I love it. I'll write my own version of ms. Jane's challenge tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeee, last minute siya ohh.. Good luck sa lahat ng may entry haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago