You're A Motivator Rusty

6 62
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Date: April 19,2020

Author: Ettel_123

In the day to day we write and compose an article or a blog you always visit it and you show rewards to each writer here. We are very happy with you Rusty for continuing to give us rewards and appriciate our work day by day. You are one of my motivators here not only to the people who interact with me but also to you who never get tired of visiting every work of mine whether it is fiction or a non-fiction writing.

Image source:

www.unplash.com

Writing Material

For you Rusty...

In every topics we are writing it is one of you to visit.

Every day we work and think about our subject.

You are always there to give a gift

We are sincerely grateful and happy

We have already meet a legit platform with noise.cash and read.cash

To you Rusty you are always there to give us grace

And give hope that even if we are not a great writer you will recognize it.

We are very lucky that even with this method we can still help with household expenses and for my study

We're so thankful to you R-U-S-T-Y!

I used to know who rusty was, I only saw rusty in another article and when I read the whole articles about rusty. I identified who rusty really is. Even if we're not a good writer, as long as it is an original content, for sure rusty will visiting your works too.

When I'm not busy and there is no work at home here I stand by and think of being able to write. Thank you and my work is still noticed by Rusty even though I'm not very good at creating an article and I don't know how to construct a perfect article.I will not give up writing even if it is not what they like by the readers. I just write and write until my work is close to perfect. There's a saying "try and try until you succeed".

To New Writers out there:

Let's not give up until our work levels up. Let's encourage our self to write more and lets Rusty proud us. Like a parent that we wanted them to be proud of us. We will learn from the things that we have to expand on to make it level up.Life is valuable every aspect in it we must learn from it

I'll just add it here,Today is the the birthday of our youngest brother. My parents prepare some foods for us to share later. He's turning 18 he really grown up. "My message to him is just focus your study before something else and love those people who appriciate Ang good to you. Make our parents proud us in future soon you'll be completed a junior highschool and the next level is in senior high school be passionate in your study so you'll able to pass it. If god's give me good work in future I will help your dream to become a seaman. Let's just help each other so that people will not underestimate us. Have a great day in your special day bunso".

Take a moment to thanks;

To those people who still supporting me and still appriciate my work thank you for all the time. I can't interact you well just busy in house and have my online class too. Sometimes I can't be always active here. But thank you so much for not being tired in visiting my articles. Goodluck in your article and God bless you always.

"THANK YOU EVERYDAY"

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Comments

Super powerful gyd ang motivation n rusty even though there are times nga dle maka visit dre but then his presence still shining on. We are so blessed having this platform so far.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly miss vert blessed in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa bunso ninyo bhe...Makainspired ug maka motivate gyud pag ayo ang pagbisita ni Rusty no? Sauna nga newbie pa ko, excited kaayo ko mo open akong notification kung naa ba siya nagdalaw

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much sa greeting te. Yes kaayu jud nindut pud unta ug mo comment pud si rusty lol. Na noticed na jud tawn kong rusty te heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, unsa kaha ang e comment ni Rusty kung mu comment siya no?..Pila na ka ka weeks diri Gani?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like greetings lang hahahhah lol. Mga 1week+ na guro te .

$ 0.00
2 years ago