" Compilation of my Flowers photography"

12 84
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

•||Blog#4

April 7, 2022

Let's make it colorful content I will share you the pictures of different flowers in my gallery as I compile it here. I want to make an article about the flower which is the best hobby of me taking flowers everywhere. I Know I'm not that good in photographing but I want to share my flowers photograph that I took it in my own hand and device.

Ever since I like flowers we have some flowering plants in home but I really want take picture where ever I see flowers around I took picture on it and save with my device a shared other pic in noise cash and here I would make a compilation from this picture I have in my gallery.

I'm a anthopile it's refer to a person like me who loves plants and a flowers.

Flower's Compilation;

No.1 Front yard of my Friends House

Gumamela/Hibiscus

This flower mostly blooms in late summer. It's has more style and different color. I took this picture in my friends front yard I was excite to take picture in this one very adorable and clear color which is pitch.

No.2 In side street

Anemone/Windflower

Windflower is spread while growing also it comes with a veriety of colors. I took this picture side street when we go to my unties house I just passable in this flower but when go back home I stopped here and take this little cute flowers.

No.3 Front yard in our house

Lily

I like the way it's bloom super duper relaxing in eyes I could stop my hand touching this beautiful amazing flower.

No.4 Taking it in the backyard of our house

Daffodil

This flower Daffodil is in our backyard it's blooming and you see this is super cute flower.

No.5

White Orchid

This flower is the most delicate, graceful and exotic flower the shape ,the color was so damn amazing.

No.6 In Lavender

Lavender

We commonly see this plant in spring and summer it's display blue flower lol I don't know why they called it blue while we see it's violet gosh!

No.7 Front of my Friends House

Blue Orchids

Another picture of orchid but it's different color and style from first this picture taken from my friend house very amazing on it's color too.

No.8 In our School Campus

Primrose/ First rose

This is the tree of the moor the color is darky but I like the style of it, it's also fit in the petals.

No.9

Crocus

I like the full bloom of this flower the beauty of it was simple and unique. I took this one in my cousins house.

That's all for today's blog I'm so much happy now that I able share my flowers photography here I can't Only hide into my device but also can create a topic of a blog. Flowers make me relieve when I'm sad I just watch the flowers and it's make me feel okay.

Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty

Special Thanks to all my supporter's out there thank you for reading and appriciating my blog works I LOVE YOU ALL your interactions ,upvote can help me encourage and motivate to continue in this blogging journey. Once again Thank you so much.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Comments

It's so amazing blog I like it so much sobrang gaganda naman ng mga bulaklak na Yan I like flowers too it make me feel happy and make me smile. Keep blogging stay tuned in your next article and most specially like this content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister . I will be happy meet people here and making blog is one of the way which helps me to improve may English skills thank you for reading my works God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, graveh Naman ang ganda niyan sis, yung White orchids lang ang meron kami dito sa Bahay, although may ibang mga flowers pero hindi kagaya ang sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ,talaga sis Ganda talaga pagmasdan ng mga bulaklak kahit anong klasing bulaklak pa Yan. Nakaka relieve talaga very useful in our mother nature and also gives us a beautiful environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, kaya mahilig talaga ako magtanim ng mga bulak²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mostly sa atong nahibaw an Kay Ang Lavender kay sagbot . Naa raman ni siya sa mga kugunan pud amo gali ng kumpayon sa una hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flowers that give strength to my wife. She loves also plants. Sad to say, she has little time for it because she's so very busy at school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know it po we're same we like plants and flowers it's very nice to us see and watch colorful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice sa mga orchids ay. Makahinumdom ko sa orchids sa akong nanay sauna, ingon Ana Sab ug mga color, nice kaayo Tan awon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw te peaceful kaayug mga color tapos relaxing pud. Everywhere makakita kog flower picturan jud nako pang remembrance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareha ta, basta naa'y makita na picture sa gilid sa agianan o sa ubang balay, picturan jud dayon bahala ug wala ko kaila unsa ng bulaka, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago