Who is a police officer

3 16
Avatar for Etiini
Written by
3 years ago

A police officer is a law enforcement agent that safe guard citizen of a particular country the ensure that life property are being keep to check the price officer is among the 3 arms of government they actually implement the law and make sure that such laws are being Carried out accurately the police is always ur friends and will for ever be ur friends

Duties not a police officer

To secure life and prosperity

To make sure the community is at peace

To arrest offenders when necessary

To maintain law and order

To ensure the citizens is at peace they are countless of them sometimes when u see them not performing their duty u get paid Because most of them use their guns to kill and claim stray bullet it's well sha

I just say I should share my thoughts what do u think abt the police

But to be frank the one on he picture is looking fine cute and gallant I wish all police could be like this

I want to hear frm u guys

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww

$ 0.00
3 years ago