The author

1 11
Avatar for Etiini
Written by
3 years ago

The author of that song has always been a motivation toe as u can see his picture already he is a big motivation to me I love all his songs especially the lean on me w...look at the lyrics of the song,lean on me when u are not strong he will be right he will help to carry on ,that some one is needed sometimes in life people need u to carry a little burden some might not be strong but they need ur assistant they need to lean on u so when help is needed pls ensure to grant such help ....each time I remember his death tears rolls because I love listening to his song day and night his voice alone sends the meaning to my ear each time and day ,u will forever be remembered and this goes to everyone sometimes u need to listen to the lyrics of a song to understand the message not because of anything but because u need to receive the message not just listen to music because u feel like tanks for reading my post

Lean on me when u are not strong I will be right there

3
$ 0.00

Comments

yes dear.. the lyrics are powerful in music.. michael is good at it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago