My plate of meat

1 18
Avatar for Etiini
Written by
3 years ago

Beef is very nutritious and good for the body, beef is a proteinous food that gives all the fiber that is needed in the body ,it's good to eat a well cooked meat that will definitely make u grows in height,weight and anything that u can think of ,it's going to surprise u that meet is very good for the body it's builds ur immune system and give u the best food strength ever and it's best u take protein once a day atleast to complete the balance diet and this will enable u grow in strength and other I went to the market and i bought meat although the meat was expensive but I had to Buy knowing the important of it ,they are Various animals meat that can be eaten and enjoyed this will definitely help in the kinds of meat to eat,cow meat,pig meat not for everyone anyway ,goat meat ,ram meat,snake meat etc and the rest ,meat has alot of fiber too that can help u in grow

Eating meat is the best thing that has happened toe today because I really enjoyed my self my and am happy am enjoying one so I decided to post for u guys to enjoy with me pls come along with ur plate and spoon to scoop f my plate we can share it if possible 😂😂

Meat is a good proteinous food just as we have other tanks for liking my food enjoy everyone

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Enjoy your meal, but personally I dont like beef Im more of pork and chicken person..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago