My story

17 48
Avatar for Ethan13
3 years ago
Topics: True Story, Sad, Topic

Hello guys, admins and to all readers good day!

Since I'm new here, I want to introduce myself and I want to tell you my story since my childhood until now.

By the way, I am Ethan Mendoza, 28 years old, I was born on June 6,1992 in Barangay Libas Leyte, Leyte. When my family's livelihood was just farming, we were raised and educated through such a livelihood. I have been experiencing it since I was a child and I already know how difficult life is.

Back then, one day we didn't even have to buy food, and my parents did was we just went to the mountain where we had sweet potato crops and that's what we ate for a few days .

We used to go toΒ  school without even a penny with my siblings . Our only lunch was rice and a dish. There are even days when we make a junk food as a viand, it's funny to think but it's true.

Until I went to high school, something changed a little bit to our lives because my mother worked in manila as a maid and my father made tuba, tuba is a type of wine taken from the tree of coconut.

Somehow they both have income and my mother sends it every month. I used to think that it was easy to earn money in manila, because in our province when they say you are from manila they think you have money, that is what I believed when I was young.

When I was in 4th year high school, I used to dream of being a policeman. I said to myself that "maybe it's good to be a policeman becauseΒ  theyΒ  hunting bad people and do a good job.

I also found out the reality that how can I go to college that even food we can't afford to buy. So when I graduated from high school, I immediately decided to leave and go to manila so that like most people can have a chance to find a job.

I got a job in Bakery atΒ  Tondo, Manila as a helper. I stayed there for two years, I could handle that even if we just rested for just ate and sleeep.

I left there and got into a food factory. It's okay to work there but in case if your lung is weak you may faint because of too hot. We are the ones who dry the corn on the machine to become a junk food.

After my contract there, I went to a well-known barbecue chicken shop, as well as my work there was very hot because we were the ones who cooked the chicken and we were the ones who sold it.

And I told to myself that I was wrong when I was young, that it was easy to make money. I have met a person who invited me to a networking company, because of my dream of making big money I tried that. I thought it was free, but it took money to be able to join which cost 15,000 pesos.

I need to gather that money so I can join. Now, I thought that once I can join it will be okay, but I still need to study that and I also need to invite to join my network. There, I met my live in partner Daisy Delima. She became my down line and I was her up line, because like me she also wants to have extra income.

She was my classmate in high school and after 6 years I met her here in Manila so I invited her.

She is kind to me and we agree on anything and she is not difficult to love. I fell in love with her and we became girlfriend and boyfriend.

Meanwhile, we did not stay with that networking company because apart from the fact that we had to hire people to join our network, we were running out of money to spend every day. So we have to look for a job again. I went back to late job and he planned to work abroad. She continued, she worked in Saudi in the middle east as DH or domestic helper.

I, on the other hand, just finished my employment contract and went home to our province first. I studied at TESDA for Cookery NC 2 so that I can use it in case I apply for a job again. When Daisy came home from abroad, we returned to Manila. I went to a famous restaurant as a kitchen Crew, and she in turn entered the mall as a service crew in a store.

I thought everything is okay then, in case a disease suddenly comes that I know we all know. This is the COVID 19 pandemic.

She was fired from his job and I had to rest first because it was still forbidden to enter.

We had a hard time then, it's a good thing we saved some money somehow. Maybe if we don't save then we don't know where we will get our food and rent a house.

And fortunately the governments provide aid and relief goods, we are not in trouble. We hung out for about 3 months and that's where we formed our first child but yet she is 7 months pregnant now, I hope our child will be healthy. I also went back to my work at the restaurant today because it is not too strict. We were able to recover a bit and were able to save for Daisy's birth.

I hope you will like my story!

Thanks admin and readers😊😊

God blessπŸ™πŸ™

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
Sponsors of Ethan13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ethan13
3 years ago
Topics: True Story, Sad, Topic

Comments

Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consider yourself as lucky. That even in an early age you already know the value of life and education. It may be hard but remember that rough road leads to beautiful destinations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Thank you so much for your advice and for the good comment on my article. God bless. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello bro! That's quite an inspiring raw life journey. I feel the sincerity. I'm a newbie here, too. I am now preparing for my launching article.πŸ˜… I just subsbscribed. Hope to read more from you. Keep going.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro.. Welcome😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash kabayanπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­πŸ‘‹

Good story bro. Pang MMK. πŸ˜‰

Wag mawalan ng pag asa and also, here's a welcome giftπŸŽπŸŽ… even if it's not christmas. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... Slamt bro.. Wala pa kasing maisip na isusulat na article eh. Baka mamaya may maisip ako. Pa guide nman kung anong article medyu papatok dito? Slamt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck talaga, πŸ˜…πŸ‘ yung profile ko 3 palang nagagawa ko na article simula last few months kasi medyo busy, pero mas madalas ako mag comment and mag basa kasi 🧐

pero anyway, tips ko sayo. AI, or algorithm program yung nag titip dito or dun mangagaling yung earnings mo dito (mostly) πŸ™ƒ

so ang 🚧 number 1 rule. don't break the rules 🚧


dont copy paste, dont spam. it's better na wala kang rules na mabali para better chances of reward.

wag ka exactly umasa na uulan kagad ng earnings dito. 🌧️

wag ka rin ma-discourage kahit na maybe 2 or 3 articles wala pa din tips from [bot]RandomRewarder πŸ’Έ

isa sa best example pwede ko recomend sayo, pag aralan mo style ni https://read.cash/@wrabbiter

pinoyπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ yan and consistent. yung style nya parang sa listverse - https://listverse.com/

kuha ka jan ng ideas, pero dapat orginal para mas maganda 😁


πŸ‘‡THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANTπŸ‘‡

ang basahin mo yan, kasi jan naka base ang scoring ng bot. 😁 https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca


pano ka nga pala napadpad dito sa read.cash? nga pala. pano mo nalaman about this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, at nirocommend pa ako oh... kakatakot naman. Alam mo pala yung Listverse? Ang talino pala nitong si Admiral. Thanks Brotha. God bless you for being so sweet and so kind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why naman nakakatakot? hahaπŸ˜…

lols naman, ikaw ang isa sa sinusundan ko dito sa read.cash eh haha. πŸ‘ (salute)

actually, sobrang hilig ko lang talaga magpaikot-ikot sa google ilan years na, simula sa napaka liit na browser sa nokia phone na 1.5x2.5 inches yung screen nung panahon na wala pang 4G and wala pang android phones hahaha.

isa pa more readers, better for the algo ni [rusty] πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa pa tip mo boss.. Appreciated un as newbie dito. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi maraming slamt sa inyo boss. Sa tip kung ano gagwin dto. Nkita ko lang to sa noise.cash kaya nag try na rin ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walang anumanπŸ˜‰. so sa noise.cash ka pala galing... πŸ” ehehe, so don't mind kung tanungin ko ulit, san ka naman galing before noise.cash? pano/saan mo nalaman ang tungkol dun? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkita ko lang sa facebook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh, I see, good to know. kasali ka ba sa mga group group na may kinalaman sa crypto or sa earnings sa kahit anong paraan?

pero yung mga captcha captcha na yan para sakin scam yun ah haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo boss😊, dami kung sainalihan sa mga refferal lang din sa groups sa facebook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago