Bch: Tax free

0 11

It's tax time! So just last night I talked to my dad who's currently residing in the United States of America, and he was very disappointed by how their government charge them. They tax everything! He bought a car last year and sent it through a remittance center in the Philippines. He bought the car in cash. So he paid for the transaction fees & processing fees. Now they're asking him to pay almost $8000, that's the amount he needs to pay for last year's tax.


Fuck the government! I always ask this "WHY THE FUCK YOU WANT TO TAX EVERYTHING?!". You haves taxes for food/medicine etc etc etc!

So I told him about Bitcoin Cash. I explained to him how it works and that's it is easy to use. And take note Bch is Tax free and the GOVERNMENT WON'T TAX YOU if you send Bch to anyone and anywhere. In Bitcoin Cash you just withdraw it to anywhere! Hassle free and easier to use. That's why we should all welcome my father cause he is a new member of Bchers!

The solution for the tax and transaction fee & charges they give you is Bitcoin Cash!

Bch no hidden fees, charges & tax.

That's why I agree that Bitcoin Cash is the money of the Future!



photo credits: Kriptoman

We won't have to worry about our Federal Income Tax with Bch.


Sponsors of Eternity
empty
empty
empty



5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eternity
empty
empty
empty

Comments